Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Francis & Sons Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
454 reviews
|Car Wash|Peoria, AZ 85381

7934 W Thunderbird Rd, Peoria, AZ 85381

(623) 776-8811

https://francisandsonscarwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14542 W Poinsettia Dr

(623) 313-8140

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6315 S Teresa Dr

(602) 321-4303
4.5
(587) · Car Wash

1335 W Warner Rd

(623) 536-5956
4.5
(4) · Automotive

14699 N Northsight Blvd

(480) 355-0300
4.3
(9) · Automotive

719 E Bethany Home Rd

(602) 281-2080

3 people are looking at this business

About

Francis & Sons Car Wash is a family-owned business with more than 25 years of experience in the car wash and auto care business. It provides full-service car wash, auto detail and certified auto care services in the Phoenix Metropolitan area. The company also provides 48-hour clean car guarantee, window tinting, and windshield repair and replacement. In addition, it provides everyday low price offers and online discount coupons. Its car wash and auto care facilities use Valvoline, Pennzoil and 76 automotive products. Francis & Sons Car Wash has various auto wash and auto detail facilities located in Scottsdale, Fountain Hills, Gilbert and Peoria, Ariz. It houses a gasoline and convenience st

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
454 reviews
5200
  
481
  
361
  
234
  
178
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jake gilbert w. review for Francis & Sons Car Wash
jake gilbert w. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/01/2011, 00:30 AM
the best oil change i every had i heard about there new store at the 60 and gilbert so iwent to get a oil change and the service was the best that i had even when i went to there other stores i thought i would go to the new one and get an oil change the mhe did not try and maneger jason was very nice and helpful he did not try and sell me anything i did not need and his coworkers are so nice and made me laugh so hard i will tell my family and friends all about there new place i will say to everyone that reads this to go there
Jessica G. review for Francis & Sons Car Wash
Jessica G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/24/2009, 06:37 AM
Faulty Service with Oil Change I went in for an oil change and car wash and not only did they over charge from the price we were given I also received 700 dollars in damages as well. Their technicians fail to report problems on the vehicles and will not mention it to you unless you bring it up to them. The first time they forgot to put the plug back in and oil leaked everywhere. They practice unreliable business and their quality of service and costumer service lacks severely. I have only had bad experiences with this oil change shop and I WILL NEVER go there again.
Respond to negative reviews
Teresa G. review for Francis & Sons Car Wash
Teresa G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/16/2008, 05:25 AM
Good wash, dishonest pushy sales people I've been a good customer at this location for a very long time. I do get very irritated by the pushy sales people who can't take no for an answer. If I want a wax, I'll tell you I want a wax, but on my last visit, the sales guy not only insulted me almost to the point of not wanting to help me, but tried to tell me I ordered a higher end car wash, when I knew I didn't, then argued with me about it. This location has just lost a very good customer and it's very sad because most of the time they do a good job on my car. I feel terrible for the people that work there if they are so unhappy that they have to say rude and unkind things and be dishonest because they are under so much pressure to sell.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Donna M. review for Francis & Sons Car Wash
Donna M. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

04/02/2006, 01:12 AM
Decent Wash, But Pushy Salesmen I took my car to this carwash to get a basic wash. The salesman who took my request was somewhat pushy and tried to upsell me several times. Then when I got up to the vacuuming station, the next worker tried to upsell me in getting my windshields fixed and also tinted. Once my car was finally in the wash, everything was fine. The wash was decent, but nothing spectacular. I had a coupon, so enduring the salespeople was o.k. for the $6.00 I spent on the wash.
Darlene F. review for Francis & Sons Car Wash
Darlene F. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/03/2005, 05:41 AM
Good Price, Great Wash, Long Wait! Francis and Sons car wash offers other services besides just washing cars. If you need an oil change you can get that there, as well as fill up your tank. Sometimes I stop there just to fill up my tank. The price of the gas is competitive with the other stations around. The car wash itself always has a lot of business, especially on the weekends which denotes to me that they do good work, which they do. The employees are very professional and courteous. The inside of the building where you actually pay for your wash is clean, cool and you can find a variety of accessories for your car as well as many snacks. There is an extra bonus for getting your car washed there. YOUR TENTH CAR WASH IS FREE!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.