Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Francis A. Bertolini, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Dentists|North Canton, OH 44720 United States

8340 Cleveland Ave NW, North Canton, OH 44720 United States

(330) 494-6305

https://www.northcantonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(201) · Orthodontists

41 Baker Blvd

(330) 867-2410
About

We are a general dental office and offer a variety of cosmetic dental services (from whitening to complete smile makeovers) , mini dental implants, sleep apnea appliances, and child & adult orthodontics. Our goal is offer our patients the highest quality and most comprehensive dental care available. Dr. Bertolini treats each of his patients as an individual with a custom treatment plan to provide you with the smile you've always wanted. Your smile is waiting!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heather Pinkston review for Francis A. Bertolini, DDS
Heather Pinkston on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 20:19 PM
Great workmanship, integrity, and value in every appointment.
Lee Pagani review for Francis A. Bertolini, DDS
Lee Pagani on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 12:45 PM
At 67, I asked Dr. Bertolini ‘to do what he could’ w my lower front teeth. They were beyond crowded. It took 2 years, but today I have the alignment and appearance I always thought unattainable. I’ve always been attentive to my dental care, and, having lived in different cities, I considered asking others to help ... but never did. I asked Dr. B because during other procedures I felt the sureness of his hands and experienced the tenacity with which he practices. ....
Patty Hartenstein Bucy review for Francis A. Bertolini, DDS
Patty Hartenstein Bucy on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 04:20 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Laura Thompson Berkeley review for Francis A. Bertolini, DDS
Laura Thompson Berkeley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:20 AM
Rachel Hoffman Murray review for Francis A. Bertolini, DDS
Rachel Hoffman Murray on Facebook

7 years ago

01/11/2016, 05:14 AM
Great, polite, patient staff. Clean, organized office plus my son made the no cavity wall of fame!!
BusyMommy4 review for Francis A. Bertolini, DDS
BusyMommy4 on Wellness

9 years ago

12/17/2013, 07:18 AM
Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely! Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
BusyMommy4 review for Francis A. Bertolini, DDS
BusyMommy4 on Wellness

9 years ago

12/17/2013, 00:01 AM
Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely! Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Kitty Falconieri Kaminski review for Francis A. Bertolini, DDS
Kitty Falconieri Kaminski on Facebook

9 years ago

07/19/2013, 01:16 AM
1000dianef review for Francis A. Bertolini, DDS
1000dianef on Wellness

9 years ago

06/18/2013, 01:01 AM
It's been 1 year since my first visit to you and I couldn't be happier with my whitening & veneers! It was worth the investment of time & money - I only regret not doing it sooner. I appreciate your patience and expertise in creating my new smile. Your whole staff has also made this experience truly outstanding! Many thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.