Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Franchise & Business Law Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Business Consulting|Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States

57 West W 200 S #350a, Ste 350a, Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States

(801) 575-5001

https://www.franchisebusinesslawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Business Consulting

1045 E 4500 S

(877) 755-6711
5.0
(1) · Business Services

477 Parkland Dr

(801) 565-4723
5.0
(2) · Business Consulting

7681 S Main St

(801) 562-5748
5.0
(3) · Business Consulting

547 W 500 S #140

(801) 294-9299
5.0
(4) · Business Consulting

2410 California Ave

(801) 972-8400
5.0
(3) · Business Consulting

2261 E 3300 S

(801) 898-7241
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Peter Maxwell Sessions review for Franchise & Business Law Group
Peter Maxwell Sessions on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:09 AM
They are an incredibly professional and knowledgeable law firm that goes far beyond what is expected for their clients!
Chanel Alepin review for Franchise & Business Law Group
Chanel Alepin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 07:33 AM
Seabiscuit review for Franchise & Business Law Group
Seabiscuit on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

02/17/2013, 07:51 AM
All the attorneys at the firm have been very helpful with my legal work. I know the firm specializes in franchise law and is well known for their work there, but they also handle any general business legal work too. I have used them for lease evaluation, promissory notes, non-compete enforcement, and entity formation/structuring. They have done great work, been smart & creative with their strategies, and accomplished excellent outcomes for my business.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Franchise & Business Law Group
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

02/17/2013, 06:32 AM
All the attorneys at the firm have been very helpful with my legal work. I know the firm specializes in franchise law and is well known for their work there, but they also handle any general business legal work too. I have used them for lease evaluation, promissory notes, non-compete enforcement, and entity formation/structuring. They have done great work, been smart & creative with their strategies, and accomplished excellent outcomes for my business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.