Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Framing By Preston Home & Wildlife Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
26 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Waupaca, WI 54981

102 N Main St, Waupaca, WI 54981

(715) 256-9362

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fframingbypreston%3Fref%3Dhl&refsrc=deprecated&ref=hl&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

106 E 2nd St

(920) 766-6160

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

2501 Church St

(715) 341-7773
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
26 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Hedtke review for Framing By Preston Home & Wildlife Gallery
Theresa Hedtke on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:09 AM
My husband Al and I have had 5 pieces done by Steve, and he did a FANTASTIC job on each one! We highly recommend him! And he is a super nice guy as well! Love the gift shop too! we will be back soon!
Dave Dunn review for Framing By Preston Home & Wildlife Gallery
Dave Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 17:10 PM
and great gifts for the cabin or lake home!
Brian S Hembel review for Framing By Preston Home & Wildlife Gallery
Brian S Hembel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 07:58 AM
I had a wild turkey print I wanted framed, call on a Saturday and Steve said he would be at store till 2 I was running late but Steve was still there . This meeting not only lead to me getting that print framed but I have since bought 2 already framed prints and have 2 more being framed. Every time I stop it turns into a hour chat session. Steve is the best and he gets my vision of art I want in my house, and he is willing to to go above and beyond the call of duty to help.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mike Adams review for Framing By Preston Home & Wildlife Gallery
Mike Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:58 AM
I just had two treasured hockey sweaters matted and framed. Wow! I couldn't be more pleased.
Business Response:

Thanks Mike , Cool stuff you have !

Kelly Schneider Robbins review for Framing By Preston Home & Wildlife Gallery
Kelly Schneider Robbins on Facebook

7 years ago

05/14/2015, 04:22 AM
So pleased with the job they did framing my picture on canvas. He did a fantastic job helping us pick out a suitable frame. Looks wonderful and was very reasonable.
Trisha Taber review for Framing By Preston Home & Wildlife Gallery
Trisha Taber on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2014, 17:41 PM
Absolutely AMAZING each and every product with the best customer service around!!! Thank you so much!!! :)
Jes Bremmer review for Framing By Preston Home & Wildlife Gallery
Jes Bremmer on Facebook

8 years ago

04/01/2014, 15:57 PM
Wonderful job framing old maps for me. I am very pleased with how they turned out!
Business Response:

Thanks Jes Bremmer Cool Project

Penny Harper review for Framing By Preston Home & Wildlife Gallery
Penny Harper on Facebook

8 years ago

01/01/2014, 16:30 PM
Robert Larsen review for Framing By Preston Home & Wildlife Gallery
Robert Larsen on Facebook

8 years ago

12/23/2013, 16:33 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.