Logo White
Watch Demo

Frames Unlimited

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Consumer Services|Westlake, OH 44145

26101 Detroit Rd, Westlake, OH 44145

(440) 808-1333

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Neo Pro Imaging
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

3107 Carnegie Ave

(216) 431-6840

2 people are looking at this business

Driftwood Gallery
5.0
(34) · Consumer Services

450 E 200th St

(216) 531-6653

1 person is looking at this business

About

Frames Unlimited is a 4 generation family owned picture framing business serving customers for over 40 years. We are committed to providing outstanding service and design, quality products, and a pleasant shopping environment. We frame virtually anything you would want to preserve or display including: Prints & Posters Photographs Limited Editions Original Works of Art 3-D Objects Needlework Musical Instruments Sports Equipment Memorabilia Certifates, Diplomas Artifacts Awards, Medals, Coins Textiles andMore

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
67 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dirk Hughes Art on Facebook

a month ago

09/06/2019, 01:38 AM
Our Friday Featured Artist is...west Michigan artist, Dirk Hughes!
Follow: Dirk Hughes Art
https://buff.ly/2PLxHsh
Original art pieces available at our Grand Rapids South location.
2964 28th St SE, Grand Rapids, MI
🎨🎨🎨
#ff #fridayfeature #followfriday #featurefriday #artist
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/05/2019, 23:45 PM
This week's throwback Thursday memory!
Our CEO, Bill Zimdar, hanging out with our dedicated Retail Support Center team members - circa 1985ish? 😊
#tbt #throwbackthursday
Frames Unlimited on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 06:31 AM
Full-time position available. Seeking a personable, creative individual who will enjoy helping customers design their picture framing projects. From designing to execution, the ideal candidate is just as comfortable working with people as they are working with hand tools. Picture framing experience is a plus, but not required. We LOVE it when you APPLY IN PERSON!
31090 Five Mile Rd.
Livonia, MI 48154
734.525.4522
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 04:35 AM
Happy National Wildlife Day 🐘 ❤️
#nationalwildlifeday #wildlifeday
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 04:33 AM
Everyone discusses my art and pretends to understand, as if it were necessary to understand, when it is simply necessary to love.
- Claude Monet
#wednesdaywisdom @wisdomwednesday #artistquote
Frames Unlimited on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 03:30 AM
Seeking a personable, creative individual who will enjoy helping customers design their picture framing projects. From designing to execution, the ideal candidate is just as comfortable working with people as they are working with hand tools. Picture framing experience is a plus, but not required. We LOVE it when you APPLY IN PERSON!
6659 Dixie Hwy.
Clarkston, MI 48346
248.620.1920
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/03/2019, 18:43 PM
It's transformation Tuesday!
Our restoration department restores not only priceless artwork, heirlooms, paintings, photographs - but they also restore FRAMES! See the amazing art & frame restoration below.
#art #frame #restoration #tt #tuesdaytransformation #transformationtuesday
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 16:26 PM
Our Annual GALLERY SALE is in full swing!
Hurry in for the best selection!
Amazing art & amazing prices! Refresh your nest this fall 😊
Ends 9/30/19
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2019, 04:19 AM
Happy Labor Day!
Here is some Monday framing inspiration to celebrate our national holiday.
All stores closed today - but resume normal hours tomorrow :)
#mondaymotivation #customframing #pictureframing #monday #laborday
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.