Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frame Warehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Columbus, OH 43068 United States

7502 E Main St, Columbus, OH 43068 United States

(614) 861-4582

https://www.theoriginalframewarehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(125) · Photography Stores & Services

996 W 3rd Ave

(614) 485-1872
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

502 Schrock Rd

(614) 841-0007
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

577 Donovan Dr NE

(740) 258-4065
About

Custom Fine Art Picture Framing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
538
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Opie Elton Hockman review for Frame Warehouse
Opie Elton Hockman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 02:56 AM
My Dad is an Artist .. garyhockmanstudios here on Facebook and just picked up 3 pieces of art .. 3 Framed Canvas .. that will be in an exhibition in Rome Italy July 27th thru Aug 8th at the Vatican and wishes to Thank Frame Warehouse's .. Sherry & Greg for the Exquisite pieces that they made for us .. Their Quality and attention to detail are unequaled in the Columbus area !!!! Sir Opie Elton .. Spokes-dog
Opie Elton Hockman review for Frame Warehouse
Opie Elton Hockman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:01 AM
My Dad is an Artist .. garyhockmanstudios here on Facebook and just picked up 3 pieces of art .. 3 Framed Canvas .. that will be in an exhibition in Rome Italy July 27th thru Aug 8th at the Vatican and wishes to Thank Frame Warehouse's .. Sherry & Greg for the Exquisite pieces that they made for us .. Their Quality and attention to detail are unequaled in the Columbus area !!!! Sir Opie Elton .. Spokes-dog
Wilfrid Moulin review for Frame Warehouse
Wilfrid Moulin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:41 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Cheryl Stauffer review for Frame Warehouse
Cheryl Stauffer on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:07 AM
Donald Tidwell review for Frame Warehouse
Donald Tidwell on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 01:02 AM
If you would like something beautiful framed in time for a place.
Kris Misevski review for Frame Warehouse
Kris Misevski on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 00:05 AM
Where I get all my masterpieces framed by the legend himself.
Denise Book review for Frame Warehouse
Denise Book on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2015, 04:07 AM
Love the frames, art and daycore in the photos. My daughter Kelsey is a fantastic graphic artist . I use to do art but let it go would love to prosue it again. I fully understand what It takes to frame art too.
Business Response:

Thank you Denise Book

Douglas Thompson review for Frame Warehouse
Douglas Thompson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2015, 03:30 AM
Frame Warehouse's work is second to none, and their staff is phenomenal; knowledgeable, courteous, professional and, best of all, they give your artwork the care & attention it deserves. Their advice is always spot on, and they have an eye for detail. Thanks once again, Greg!
Business Response:

We enjoy your illustrations and the trust you have given us. Thank you Douglas ;)

Genevieve Mitchell review for Frame Warehouse
Genevieve Mitchell on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 03:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.