Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foxwood Saddlery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
24 reviews
|Retail|Pinellas Park, FL 33782 United States

9595 66th St N, Pinellas Park, FL 33782 United States

(727) 546-8007

https://foxwood-farms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Gift Shops

759 Dodecanese Blvd

(727) 938-1905
5.0
(8) · Retail

4234 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 835-3447
5.0
(1) · Retail

7212 S Tamiami Trl

(941) 921-3366
5.0
(5) · Gift Shops

6000 Airport Cir

(404) 344-7905
5.0
(3) · Retail

4556 McAshton St

(941) 923-2221
5.0
(5) · Retail

4768 Harris Ave

(941) 922-3675
About

Foxwood Farms is located at 9595 66Th St N, Pinellas Park, FL. This business specializes in Horse Boarding Stables and has 5 review(s) with a star rating of 4.2.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
24 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Clarence Hasenbeck review for Foxwood Saddlery
Clarence Hasenbeck on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 00:40 AM
This well established farm has exceptional instructors and a very professional yet welcoming atmosphere. I would highly recommend Foxwood.
Lynn Douglas Andrews review for Foxwood Saddlery
Lynn Douglas Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 04:04 AM
Our granddaughter had her first lesson with the owner today. She was amazing!
Christine Verdino Haswell review for Foxwood Saddlery
Christine Verdino Haswell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2019, 01:33 AM
Great barn. Very Professional trainers and a great atmosphere. Not like the Podunk of a trainer my Daughter used to have. They have years of experience. I would recommend everyone train with Georgian and her team. Beautiful barn and property.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Judith Fannin review for Foxwood Saddlery
Judith Fannin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 16:39 PM
What's not to like? Have known Georgann for over 50 years. The knowledge, integrity and friendship is incredible! 🏇🏇
Seth Clayton review for Foxwood Saddlery
Seth Clayton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 05:59 AM
LOVE Foxwoods Farms!! They took me under their wing as a young professional just getting started in the US. They were wonderful to my horse and I while I learned what it was to show in the states. GREAT people!!!
Toni Wan review for Foxwood Saddlery
Toni Wan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 04:34 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly trainers who truly care about the riders and the horses.
Lena Rogachevsky review for Foxwood Saddlery
Lena Rogachevsky on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 04:12 AM
Amanda Benedict review for Foxwood Saddlery
Amanda Benedict on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:55 AM
Greta Gerspacher Pogue review for Foxwood Saddlery
Greta Gerspacher Pogue on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 08:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.