Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fox Thomas M Do

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
65 reviews
|Orthopedists|Miramar Beach, FL 32550

7720 US-98 #200, Miramar Beach, FL 32550

(850) 622-3713

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1040 Gulf Breeze Pkwy

(850) 916-3700
5.0
(4) · Healthcare
5.0
(2) · Doctors

101 Microspine Way

(850) 892-6001

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(306) · Sports Medicine

1040 Gulf Breeze Pkwy #200

(850) 916-8676
4.7
(15) · Sports Medicine

1118 Gulf Breeze Pkwy

(850) 916-3700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
65 reviews
555
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda review for Fox Thomas M Do
Linda on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/06/2021, 19:56 PM
His work on my broken ankle has withstood the test of time! Three months after finishing chemo in 2004, I merely stepped off a curb, and my foot broke off - literally hanging by the skin on my leg. I thought for sure that my foot would have to be fused to my leg bone because of the placement of the breaks. Dr. Fox did my surgery and saved my ankle. Today 17 years later, it still bends and moves with no problem, and it's actually stronger than my other ankle. He's an amazing doctor!
Irene Wrye review for Fox Thomas M Do
Irene Wrye on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/04/2021, 15:47 PM
Dr. Fox is an exceptional physician. I highly recommend him for your surgical needs.
Beth B. review for Fox Thomas M Do
Beth B. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/03/2021, 04:55 AM
Dr. Fox was amazing. I would highly recommend him. His staff is very friendly and professional as well. Great experience .
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Shane Cr review for Fox Thomas M Do
Shane Cr on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/21/2020, 02:44 AM
Dr Fox has replaced both of my knees (April, Aug) and my left hip In October because I have rheumatoid arthritis and my god, what a world of difference. I honestly get chocked up when I think about how Dr Fix has improved my life. I am able to live with out the sharp and constant pain that was in my joints. I am able to be a father that gets to run and play with my kids instead of siting and watching. Dr Fox listens to your questions and answers them fully. He goes over the joint replacement procedure and makes you feel at easy. The night before your surgery, Dr Fox will call you to see how you are doing and assure you everything will go smoothly, which it does. The staff at the Destin surgery center is top notch, friendly, and professional. Anesthesiologist is very professional and thorough. He make sure you will have no issues with the anesthesia. I highly recommend Dr Fox
Phillip Martin review for Fox Thomas M Do
Phillip Martin on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/27/2020, 06:25 AM
I have not had a doctor who showed the level of concern in over 50 years. My whole experience with the Dr Fox was way better than what I expected. I was walking the dog within a week and push mowing the grass within two. I am sooo gled I went ahead and did it at age 72.
Dave review for Fox Thomas M Do
Dave on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/09/2020, 04:33 AM
I initially visited this office for a knee problem. I actually had to have replacement surgery. Dr. Fox explained in detail the problem and why replacement was necessary. He performed the surgery at Destin Surgery Center. Not only did he fix my knee but he also straightened my leg! For over 20 years I suffered with a bad knee and constant sore leg. I feel like a new person! It's been just about three months since my surgery and I am like a new person! Dr. Fox also stayed in touch after my surgery just in case I had questions or concerns. He is one of the best Doctors I have met! He is professional but very personable. The office staff is great also They are all on their game!
Anonymous review for Fox Thomas M Do
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/06/2020, 08:50 AM
I have seen Dr. Fox twice before and I really like his work.
Arthur Jean review for Fox Thomas M Do
Arthur Jean on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/02/2020, 10:48 AM
Dr Fox and Staff Outstanding staff. Dr. Fox has a great rep as a Doctor and as a Friend. I am very confident in his advice regarding my shoulder in the short and long term. Art Jean, July 1, 2020
Victoria Lake review for Fox Thomas M Do
Victoria Lake on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/02/2020, 01:42 AM
I am so thankful that I have physicians who care about their patients. Y'all are personal and patient and just AWESOME. I LOVE THIS TEAM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.