Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fox River Estates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
27 reviews
|Property Management|Willard, MO 65781

948 s fox river ave, Willard, MO 65781

(417) 742-2607

https://hamiltonpropertiescorporation.com/locations/fox-river-estates

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

168 Fall Creek Dr

(417) 334-5253

4 people are looking at this business

About

Fox River Estates in Willard Offers both two and three bedroom floor plans that include energy efficient living throughout. All appliances are Energy Star rated with kitchens featuring refrigerators, stoves, dishwashers garbage disposals and built in microwaves. Each apartment home also features washer dryer connections, and a mix of laminate flooring and carpeting. We have both duplexes and apartments. Fox River provides low income housing in Willard School district. Income limits apply. You will love to call Fox River home!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
27 reviews
523
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Syd Roberts review for Fox River Estates
Syd Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 07:53 AM
it is a great place to live
Kyle Roberts review for Fox River Estates
Kyle Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 07:26 AM
I just have to say Danie is the nicest manager around, you can tell she loves her job she does it with integrity and enthusiasm I hope she never leaves here!
Jeremy Sanders review for Fox River Estates
Jeremy Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 05:54 AM
This is an great community for families. The Managment and staff are great and very quick to solve issues and maintenance issues. My wife and kids have been here for a year and a half now and love it.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Doreen W. review for Fox River Estates
Doreen W. on Apartments

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 05:54 AM
Love living here!!!! My family loves living here. Neighbors are nice and manager goes above and beyond.
Jeremy S. review for Fox River Estates
Jeremy S. on Apartments

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 05:21 AM
Beautiful Duplexes and apartments We've been living in a 3 bedroom duplex for just over a year now. We absolutely love it very spacious great neighbors, on site management that is helpful. The amenities at the clubhouse are great. Also we have a cute little park for our kids to play at. Overall it's a great little neighborhood to live in with a family.
Michelle Cathey Maggard review for Fox River Estates
Michelle Cathey Maggard on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 03:43 AM
Our new home is amazing! Danie is a fantastic property manager and if we ever have an issue, big or small, it is resolved quickly. I couldn't ask for anything better! Neighbors are great and there are lots of kids so no one's ever bored lol.
Charles L. review for Fox River Estates
Charles L. on Apartments

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 15:26 PM
Brand new Fox River Estates! These beautiful 2 Bed 2 Bath apartments come with everything you need to live comfortably. They even include high end appliances and blinds. Rent is also very reasonable for the location, and it is located close to the police department. You get the comfort of city living with a country view. Everything is brand new and looks great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.