Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Four Star Framing

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Affordable quality custom picture framing for both residential and commercial needs for all styles and budgets. Whether you are framing a family photo or heirloom, a sports jersey, paintings, creating a shadowbox or whatever else you can think of putting in a picture frame, we'll help you make it perfect. With over 20 years in the industry, you can rest assured your picture framing project will be designed and executed to the best possible standards, and every frame always comes with a lifetime guarantee. There are also goin... read more

Location details

2321 Ogden Ave, Ste c7, Downers Grove, IL, 60515, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.037 reviews
5
34
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Mary Ann Fosco's profile image
Mary Ann Fosco 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Spencer is excellent at what he does! He has framed many different types of art for me - highly recommend him! 

Kevin Campbell's profile image
Kevin Campbell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Spencer has done several items for me and always does great work!! Highly recommend!! He even smoothed out some small creases in a poster/photo I brought in. Really really happy with the quality!! 

Zach Kokocinski's profile image
Zach Kokocinski 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Spencer was great to work with. I had a bit of an oddball piece with a few ideas on how I wanted it to look framed. He took my idea and ran with them. From the frame itself, to the mat choices he recommended, and the actual framing, he was a pleasure to work with. He really made the experience great the end result was stunning. He wasn't pushy and was willing to work with any ideas I had. My advice, give him some ideas of what you want and let him perform his art! I would absolutely recommend Four Star Framing to anybody! I'... read more

Kelly Ardan's profile image
Kelly Ardan 
5 years ago

After seeing the amazing work that was done on a gift given to me, I knew I had to use them for my boyfriends birthday present. 11/10. Wonderful amazing job. It was more than I ever expected. Spencer took the time to go over all the options to make it just right! 

Michael Hayes's profile image
Michael Hayes 
5 years ago

Spencer does amazing work! He truly understands how to make a piece looks its best under glass. My friend recommended him to me and I'm so glad he did. Next time you need something framed, do yourself a favor and go visit Spencer. 

Business response:

Thanks Michael! Here's mine, had to do it... Didn't even know the poster was in my record. 

Mandy Marenda's profile image
Mandy Marenda 
8 years ago
Johnny Hopkins's profile image
Johnny Hopkins 
9 years ago
Matt Sutton's profile image
Matt Sutton 
9 years ago
Donna Ross Nehring's profile image
Donna Ross Nehring 
9 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Four Star Framing

How is Four Star Framing rated?

Four Star Framing has a 5 star rating with 37 reviews. 

When is Four Star Framing open?

Four Star Framing is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Advanced Imaging

  • 10 reviews
  • 1.3 miles from Four Star Framing

Canon Usa Inc.

  • 26 reviews
  • 4.4 miles from Four Star Framing

Dupage Framing Center

  • 29 reviews
  • 4.9 miles from Four Star Framing

Jennifer Melson: "I have had several pieces framed here. Every project has turned out great. They have wonderful suggestions and the outcomes are top notch. I will continue to bring my art to Dupage Framing Center."