Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Four Seasons Quilts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Maple Grove, MN 55369

9708 63rd Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 557-5899

http://fourseasonsquiltsmn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Sewing & Alterations

5843 Neal Ave N

(651) 351-1656
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

747 Boone Ave N

(763) 513-9822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Laundry Services

678 Grand Ave

(651) 291-1683

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Consumer Services

720 St Croix St #114

(715) 262-3478

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Sewing & Alterations

10 S 13th St

(612) 213-2299
About

Quilting Materials & Supplies Fabric Shops

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda J. McHenry on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 01:22 AM
I love, love, LOVE my new Creative Grids cutting mat and ruler from JoAnn! 💟
Jodi Beeman Glaser on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 03:05 AM
Jan Ederer Jamieson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 11:17 AM
What a wide selection of quilting fabric! The customer service is wonderful. Today Joanne guided me in selecting fabrics for a pattern she designed. They have a large room with a wall of windows and tables. The light in that room is perfect for laying out bolts and choosing the right fabrics. I am looking forward to completing this new quilt so I can take it in to the shop for show and tell!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Lotus Sundqvist-Hubbard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 06:42 AM
Love this shop excellent fabric selection helpful knowledgeable staff!!
Lisa Whitcomb Huckins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 03:43 AM
Joann and staff are wonderful. I was there on business and she invited me to open sew and her retreat.
KC Polk on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 07:12 AM
People there are so nice and helpful.
Anna Triggs Filson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 04:42 AM
When I lived in Minnesota, I loved going to Four Seasons Quilts Shop! They are helpful, kind and ut was a great place to take a class and learn without feeling like a failure. Wonderful staff.
Linda Schoechert Hart on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 08:56 AM
Very nice selection of fabrics and a very terrific, helpful and knowledgeable staff always willing to help.
Harriet Fennema on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 04:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.