Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Four Oaks Builders

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
15 reviews
|Home Builder|Indian Trail, NC 28079

1084 Shumard Cir, Indian Trail, NC 28079

(704) 309-0566

https://www.fouroaksbuilders.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Construction

6123-6085 Village Dr NW

(704) 721-5263
5.0
(3) · Home Builder
5.0
(3) · Home Builder

13725 Capriole Ln

(704) 847-4034
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

109 Locust Ave

(704) 888-4141
5.0
(3) · Home Builder

1930 Abbott St #400

(704) 714-3070
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

112 Cedar Bluff Ln

(704) 658-1404
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
15 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jonathan Roberts review for Four Oaks Builders
Jonathan Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 09:46 AM
The owner, Andy, is incredibly knowledgeable and honest. Jonathan Roberts Realty recommends him to their clients and we have never been disappointed.
Jennifer Monroe review for Four Oaks Builders
Jennifer Monroe on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 21:38 PM
I work with many builders in my profession, and there is no one I would trust to build my personal home except Andy of Four Oaks. Fantastic craftsmanship and honest to a fault. Absolutely love these guys and everything they build!
Kathy Reynolds review for Four Oaks Builders
Kathy Reynolds on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 05:04 AM
Four Oaks Builders has done three projects for me. Beginning with a front door which became more involved due to long term water damage under and around the door when my home was built. Andy advised me of issues and worked with me for the most economical and best way to correct problems. During this time I was very pleased with outcome and Andy's honest and up-front advice. I also needed a new roof so Andy gave me a fair estimate and since I trusted him and his company I had him to do my roof also. Again I was very pleased with the new roof. I wanted to add on a handicapped accessible bedroom with bathroom and porch with a ramp.I again was very pleased with my addition. Andy and Stan both were very easy to work with when any issues came up. I highly recommend Four Oaks Builders
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Four Oaks Builders review for Four Oaks Builders
Four Oaks Builders on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 08:08 AM
Anonymous review for Four Oaks Builders
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 02:33 AM
Anyone in the market for a new home, or know of someone who is? We just finished this home in the Villa Heights / Plaza Midwood area. Check out the link below: http://matrix.carolinamls.com/DE.asp?ID=1766199422
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.