Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fountain of Youth Spa & Laser Center

Claimed
4.8
154 reviews
|Medical Spas|Saint Augustine, FL 32084

26 Sanchez Avenue, Ste a, Saint Augustine, FL 32084

(904) 819-1481

https://www.fountainofyouthspalaser.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(242) · Medical Spas

1300 Marsh Landing Parkway

(904) 273-5454
5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157

1 person is looking at this business

About

“Looking younger...in the Oldest City” is our motto! We do this by providing Medical lasers, Botox, Juvederm, Volbella, Vollure, facials, peels, microneedling, dermaplaning, & Laser hair removal! Our staff consists of MD’s, Nurse injectors, RN, BSN, CME, & Medical Aesthetician!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
154 reviews
5107
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Skyler Palmer review for Fountain of Youth Spa & Laser Center
Skyler Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 02:55 AM
I received a gift card for my birthday to visit The Fountain of Youth. I do not have enough good things to say about this spa, the atmosphere or the employees themselves. I saw Shannon for an organic spa facial and it was the best facial I have ever received. I left feeling so refreshed, relaxed and with such vibrant skin. I even took home some at home care products.
Sherry Stoppelbein review for Fountain of Youth Spa & Laser Center
Sherry Stoppelbein on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 03:43 AM
My experience was Fabulous. , I highly recommend them for all their services.
Star Child Lyon review for Fountain of Youth Spa & Laser Center
Star Child Lyon on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 01:17 AM
Amazing experience and enjoy associates
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
GInger Boyett George review for Fountain of Youth Spa & Laser Center
GInger Boyett George on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 02:16 AM
Great staff...awesome services! Always willing to help customers.
Martha Miller McDaniel review for Fountain of Youth Spa & Laser Center
Martha Miller McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 03:40 AM
Wonderful staff! Lauren did a great job on my derma plan
Rachael Hewitt Johnson review for Fountain of Youth Spa & Laser Center
Rachael Hewitt Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 06:18 AM
Darcy is a genius with her laser if you suffer from melasma (dark spots and pigmentation ) the way I do. I’ve been all over the greater Jacksonville area with not great results compared to Tampa. Until I found Darcy! She actually understands pigments and the wavelengths appropriate for varied pigments! See below pics of my forehead and don’t bother going anywhere else in town. They don’t compare.
Peggy Cadell Guillory review for Fountain of Youth Spa & Laser Center
Peggy Cadell Guillory on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 15:52 PM
Great staff!!! Fantastic experience!!
Lesley Roper review for Fountain of Youth Spa & Laser Center
Lesley Roper on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 13:28 PM
I can not recommend Lynn enough. My first visit with her I’ll admit, I was nervous. I had tried Laser removal in the past with no success. She spent over 30 min with me consulting me on how the laser they use is different and answered ALL of my questions. I just had my 3rd laser hair removal session with her yesterday as I have PCOS and have always struggled with facial hair...until Lynn! She is caring, professional and very accommodating. Thank you Lynn for providing me with the freedom of never having to worry about my hair again!
Dana Beck Parker review for Fountain of Youth Spa & Laser Center
Dana Beck Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 01:37 AM
I had the best experience today with Fountain of Youth Spa and Laser! Shannon was phenomenal with my facial, she made all my problem areas so much better and educated me on ways to improve my skin in the future. Darcey was also so educational for my laser hair needs. We have a great plan in place to solve my unwanted hair issues and I’m just so excited! I couldn’t recommend these two or this facility more!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.