Logo White
Watch Demo

Foundational Physical Therapy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Chandler, AZ 85226

5590 W Chandler Rd, Suite B4, Chandler, AZ 85226

(480) 650-7364

http://www.foundationpt.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Physical Therapy

9364 E Raintree Dr #103

(480) 661-1124

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Physical Therapy

21321 E Ocotillo Rd #122

(480) 987-1870
5.0
(299) · Wellness

16611 S 40th St Suite #130

(480) 706-1199

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779
5.0
(21) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844
About

Foundational Physical Therapy is located at 5590 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ. This business specializes in Physical Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melissa Parmer on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/10/2020, 02:04 AM
    Renee is one of a kind. I was referred to her from a friend after seeing multiple doctors, therapist and alternative medicine professionals suffering from chronic pain that no one could help me with. The first time I met her she took the time to listen to my issues. She has helped me strengthen my weaknesses and I am now back to running stronger than before. Renee is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and has been instrumental in my progress. She is always available when needed and I would not be where I am today as an athlete without her. She is amazing, and I would recommend her to everyone.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much, Melissa! Thank you for your trust and the opportunity to work with you. It gives me goosebumps to look back over how far you've come and because of all the hard work you put in there are now endless possibilities ahead of you. Can't wait to see where your training takes you and I will be one of your biggest cheerleaders along the way.

    Lisa Ashcroft Wallace on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/16/2018, 10:55 AM
    I have loved working with Renee Hodges! She is an amazing physical therapist and I would highly recommend her to anyone. She had helped me through a stress fracture and was very instrumental in helping me get back to running. I had to change my running form so I wouldn’t injure myself again. This is not an easy thing to do! But Renee set me up on a plan that worked. She also gave me stretching and strength training exercises that have been so helpful with my recovery. Renee has been so positive and supportive through the whole recovery process. There were some very discouraging moments but she always talked me through those moments, encouraged me and helped me believe that I could run another marathon. I just ran the Phoenix half marathon and felt great as well as finishing with a good time. I have signed up for the Phoenix full marathon next year with the goal of qualifying for the Boston marathon. I could not have done it without the help of Renee - she is awesome!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much, Lisa! I'm so grateful for the opportunity to work with you. My heart is so happy to see the where you are now and reminisce of your accomplishment at the Phoenix Half! Your progress is all because you were extremely dedicated and focused on doing everything it took to reach your goals. I can't wait to watch you cross the finish line at the Phoenix Marathon next year!

    Lisa Ashcroft Wallace on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/16/2018, 01:14 AM
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Leann Steidinger Shaffer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/27/2017, 05:50 AM
    Michelle Riederer Lamp on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/18/2017, 05:06 AM
    So excited to have completed my first trail run this morning in over 20 months and I owe it all to Renee! After 18 months of visiting a plethora doctors and physical therapists, no one was able to help me return to running after a torn hamstring and I was even told that since I was 50 I should stop running. At my 1st visit with Renee, she taught me exercises to keep my hips aligned, put me in better fitting shoes, and began helping me rebuild muscles. After 8 weekly visits I was back to running! Throughout this process she has not only continually built a personal return to running program for me, but she has been just a text away to answer every question I had. I feel so very fortunate to have found Renee and that she has given me the tools that allowed me to return to a pain-free active life.
    Business Response:

    Michelle, thank you for the opportunity to help you. I am absolutely thrilled for you and the progress you've made through your dedication to your rehab. Congratulations! I can't wait to see where your progress takes you in another 18 months - you have a long life in this sport to look forward to.

    Sunny Chowdhury on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/16/2016, 13:29 PM
    Matt Hage on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/01/2016, 06:50 AM
    Always great energy and support. Renee's workouts are a great way to start the day!
    Ariana Ziskin-Bailey on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/19/2016, 10:59 AM
    Renee is incredibly kind, knowledgeable and helpful. She goes above and beyond for her clients, offering detailed areas where you can log in to find your home exercises with instructional photos and videos. She maximizes her time with each patient and is very prompt about responding to questions. You can tell she truly loves what she does. There are a lot of physical therapists out there, but Renee is on an entirely different level with her attention to detail and genuine desire to keep each of her athlete's healthy and happy. She has a huge tool box of techniques so you won't need to see multiple doctors. She is truly a one stop shop! I would highly recommend Foundation PT to any athlete looking for a long term plan to keep racing healthily.
    Gina Pastore on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/21/2016, 03:56 AM
    Thank you Renee for your expertise & guidance over the past couple months in not only helping me feel better but in me becoming "body aware". This has been pivotal in me feeling confident in continuing my career of 20 years as a hair dresser and doing it with better posture and the tools to do it without pain. YOU'RE THE BEST!
    Business Response:

    Wow Gina, you're so kind! Thank you! It's has been a pleasure working with you. Your dedication to getting better has truly brought you to where you are today. Congratulations!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.