Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foundational Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Chandler, AZ 85226

5590 W Chandler Rd, Suite B4, Chandler, AZ 85226

(480) 650-7364

http://www.foundationpt.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(37) · Wellness

36600 N Pima Rd

(602) 908-7108
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077
5.0
(62) · Physical Therapy

9364 E Raintree Dr #103

(480) 661-1124
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779
5.0
(21) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919
About

Foundational Physical Therapy is located at 5590 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ. This business specializes in Physical Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melissa Parmer review for Foundational Physical Therapy
Melissa Parmer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 02:04 AM
Renee is one of a kind. I was referred to her from a friend after seeing multiple doctors, therapist and alternative medicine professionals suffering from chronic pain that no one could help me with. The first time I met her she took the time to listen to my issues. She has helped me strengthen my weaknesses and I am now back to running stronger than before. Renee is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and has been instrumental in my progress. She is always available when needed and I would not be where I am today as an athlete without her. She is amazing, and I would recommend her to everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Melissa! Thank you for your trust and the opportunity to work with you. It gives me goosebumps to look back over how far you've come and because of all the hard work you put in there are now endless possibilities ahead of you. Can't wait to see where your training takes you and I will be one of your biggest cheerleaders along the way.

Lisa Ashcroft Wallace review for Foundational Physical Therapy
Lisa Ashcroft Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 10:55 AM
I have loved working with Renee Hodges! She is an amazing physical therapist and I would highly recommend her to anyone. She had helped me through a stress fracture and was very instrumental in helping me get back to running. I had to change my running form so I wouldn’t injure myself again. This is not an easy thing to do! But Renee set me up on a plan that worked. She also gave me stretching and strength training exercises that have been so helpful with my recovery. Renee has been so positive and supportive through the whole recovery process. There were some very discouraging moments but she always talked me through those moments, encouraged me and helped me believe that I could run another marathon. I just ran the Phoenix half marathon and felt great as well as finishing with a good time. I have signed up for the Phoenix full marathon next year with the goal of qualifying for the Boston marathon. I could not have done it without the help of Renee - she is awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Lisa! I'm so grateful for the opportunity to work with you. My heart is so happy to see the where you are now and reminisce of your accomplishment at the Phoenix Half! Your progress is all because you were extremely dedicated and focused on doing everything it took to reach your goals. I can't wait to watch you cross the finish line at the Phoenix Marathon next year!

Lisa Ashcroft Wallace review for Foundational Physical Therapy
Lisa Ashcroft Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:14 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Leann Steidinger Shaffer review for Foundational Physical Therapy
Leann Steidinger Shaffer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 05:50 AM
Michelle Riederer Lamp review for Foundational Physical Therapy
Michelle Riederer Lamp on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 05:06 AM
So excited to have completed my first trail run this morning in over 20 months and I owe it all to Renee! After 18 months of visiting a plethora doctors and physical therapists, no one was able to help me return to running after a torn hamstring and I was even told that since I was 50 I should stop running. At my 1st visit with Renee, she taught me exercises to keep my hips aligned, put me in better fitting shoes, and began helping me rebuild muscles. After 8 weekly visits I was back to running! Throughout this process she has not only continually built a personal return to running program for me, but she has been just a text away to answer every question I had. I feel so very fortunate to have found Renee and that she has given me the tools that allowed me to return to a pain-free active life.
Business Response:

Michelle, thank you for the opportunity to help you. I am absolutely thrilled for you and the progress you've made through your dedication to your rehab. Congratulations! I can't wait to see where your progress takes you in another 18 months - you have a long life in this sport to look forward to.

Sunny Chowdhury review for Foundational Physical Therapy
Sunny Chowdhury on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2016, 13:29 PM
Matt Hage review for Foundational Physical Therapy
Matt Hage on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 06:50 AM
Always great energy and support. Renee's workouts are a great way to start the day!
Ariana Ziskin-Bailey review for Foundational Physical Therapy
Ariana Ziskin-Bailey on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 10:59 AM
Renee is incredibly kind, knowledgeable and helpful. She goes above and beyond for her clients, offering detailed areas where you can log in to find your home exercises with instructional photos and videos. She maximizes her time with each patient and is very prompt about responding to questions. You can tell she truly loves what she does. There are a lot of physical therapists out there, but Renee is on an entirely different level with her attention to detail and genuine desire to keep each of her athlete's healthy and happy. She has a huge tool box of techniques so you won't need to see multiple doctors. She is truly a one stop shop! I would highly recommend Foundation PT to any athlete looking for a long term plan to keep racing healthily.
Gina Pastore review for Foundational Physical Therapy
Gina Pastore on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 03:56 AM
Thank you Renee for your expertise & guidance over the past couple months in not only helping me feel better but in me becoming "body aware". This has been pivotal in me feeling confident in continuing my career of 20 years as a hair dresser and doing it with better posture and the tools to do it without pain. YOU'RE THE BEST!
Business Response:

Wow Gina, you're so kind! Thank you! It's has been a pleasure working with you. Your dedication to getting better has truly brought you to where you are today. Congratulations!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.