Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foundation Support Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
113 reviews
|Foundation Repair|San Antonio, TX 78201

811 El Monte Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 267-8828

https://www.foundationsupportspecialists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Foundation Repair

1620 SE Loop 410

(210) 648-1530
About

Foundation Support Specialists is a foundation contractor with more than 20 years of experience in San Antonio, Bexar County, and surrounding TX counties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
113 reviews
597
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D W. on BBB

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 09:27 AM
Josh and his team were excellent! Our driveway and porch had been sinking over time in our new development. Not only was it ugly it was becoming a walk hazard. These guys worked their magic and everything looks brand new again! They were very professional and we would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Is it too bold to say I am not surprised Josh did a great job? Josh is excellent! I wish I had 30 more just like him. I thrilled to hear he delivered another high quality repair. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Our customer service doesn't stop after the bill is paid, so if you ever have questions or concerns don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Gloria S. on BBB

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 11:35 AM
I was originally a little nervous in choosing someone to repair my foundation. But after seeing some reviews from other sites, I was confident in choosing FSS. Brian gave me a printout of what needed to be done to repair my foundation and was able to work around my schedule. And in spite of some bad weather, FSS was able to complete the work when they said they would. They were always on time and were always professional. I have seen other crews work and I constantly see them bickering. Not so with FSS. They were professional throughout and Daniel was especially dedicated. I was very impressed with their hard work. I would highly recommend FSS.
Dawn Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 16:09 PM
I really enjoyed my experience with Foundation Support Specialist. They were always on time very prompt clean and very easy to get ahold of if I had any questions. Their product is a great quality and they have a lifetime warranty which is always makes it a plus. Brian who evaluated my Foundation was very informative and nice and he even knew I had gotten quotes from other people. The head foreman David was always willing to answer questions. The finacial guy Richard is awesome and super willing to meet at your convience. They finished up and now you can't even tell 18 holes where dug up around my home. I would tell you to go with them over and over again
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Necio Luera on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:46 AM
David Gomez Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 10:19 AM
Adela Blake on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:37 AM
Gail W. on BBB

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 02:11 AM
I did a lot of research into foundation repair before calling any companies to look at our house so that I'd know what I was getting into. Unfortunately, there are no repair companies in our small west Texas town, so I had to spend hours on the internet trying to find a company willing to travel to our area. We got estimates from 4 companies before selecting FSS. All 4 had similar pricing. We chose FSS because unlike the other companies, FSS didn't badmouth their peers. Instead, Brian very professionally took his measurements, explained what we needed, explained the pros and cons of different types of repair systems, and even suggested I get a second opinion from another company before choosing a contractor. Brian even gave me the names of other companies he knew would serve my area. Brian, Josh and Richard were available on their cells any day of the week and even in the evenings. The crew was friendly and hardworking. Our crew foreman David was knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions. Our front yard is rock over landscape fabric, and the crew was really careful to move all the rock and fabric away before digging so the dirt didn’t mix with the rocks. When they re-filled the holes around the house after installing the support piers, they did an excellent job of restoring the yard to its original appearance. We received a lifetime warranty on this repair, and the warranty will transfer to the new owners when we sell the house. We highly recommend FSS.
Business Response:

Hello Gail, Thank you for taking time to submit a review about your experience with FSS. We appreciate your detailed account of how we were able to deliver great results. We take tremendous care to provide the highest level of service possible during every project. Thank you again. - FSS

J DeLeon on BBB

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 17:09 PM
NOTE: The work done was for a home on pier and beam, NOT on concrete. I was referred to this company by my sister's co-worker, who personally knows the owner(s). I had already had several companies come out to give me quotes, but none of them felt right. When *****came out, he walked my husband through everything he saw and explained (in great detail) what our issues were, how they could help and financing available. He was so thorough in his explanation that when my husband relayed the information to me, all my questions were already answered. Major beams under the home were completely rotted and the house was shifting. He let us know that if we decided to go with the company he would send someone the following week to put in temporary supports (something no one had offered despite the high need of immediate attention to that area). When we decided to go with them, *****personally called me several times to answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable and confident with the process. With my house being an older home, I found great comfort in knowing that they would be using the best materials with seasoned workers and that there is a 25 year warranty! When the work started, the workers were very polite, gave me frequent updates, and informed me of other problem areas my home had that I would need to take care of. I am extremely satisfied with the work that is done and feel good knowing that my home has the best supports out there. I would highly recommend this company due to their good rates, great communication and fabulous financing options.
Business Response:

Hello Mrs. ******, Thank you for your awesome review! Your satisfaction is our aim. We are beyond excited to hear that our team exceeded your expectations from start to finish. Thanks again for choosing FSS.

Doris K. on BBB

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 12:02 PM
I had a job completed by this company and was very satisfied. The workers are very polite and respectful. My experience with this business is a 5 star review. I will share my good experience with others. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.