Logo White
Watch Demo

Foundation Financial Group

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Finance|Raleigh, NC 27615

701 Exposition Pl, Ste 202, Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 792-6288

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Jim Enright, Mortgage Strategist
5.0
(4) · Finance

1414 Raleigh Rd

(919) 569-5930
Carolina Home Mortgage Inc
5.0
(58) · Finance

1506 E Franklin St

(919) 869-8200
Mortgage Partners
5.0
(15) · Finance

315 N Academy St #200

(919) 518-0808

1 person is looking at this business

Dan the Mortgage Man
5.0
(2) · Finance

About

Mortgages

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kylensierra on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:46 AM
Stacey was extremely helpful and always available. She was open to our ideas and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. ---Kyle and Sierra J.
Gary on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

03/11/2013, 15:37 PM
I would like to thank Foundation Financial Group for making it so easy and stress free on refinancing my home and most of all saving me money. And a special thanks to Cynthia Hanna for her hard work.
barbgordonj on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/11/2013, 06:15 AM
The HUD document looks fine JP. We are very pleased with the way that you and Marc handled our refinancing. You both were very thorough in your work and gave us answers in a timely fashion, other than the first night when Marc wouldn't give me the rate until we went through an hour of phone calls. That part could have been more up front. We are also pleased to having it settled so quickly and essentially over the phone or on e-mail. Believe me I was skeptical given the fact that we found Foundation Financial Group on the internet. You hear of so many scams so I felt overly cautious about the process. Having the documents sent in a locked format did help alleviate some of that suspicion. Gaby...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

03/11/2013, 04:00 AM
I would like to thank Foundation Financial Group for making it so easy and stress free on refinancing my home and most of all saving me money. And a special thanks to Cynthia Hanna for her hard work.
barbgordonj on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/11/2013, 02:29 AM
Pam J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/16/2013, 07:38 AM
...He went above and beyond our expectations...
Marc Ricketts did an exceptional job working with us while refinancing our home. He went above and beyond our expectations, working late hours and being available any time we had questions or concerns. He made the whole process as painless as possible! He told us from the beginning exactly what we could expect and that is exactly what he delivered. Thanks, Marc, for helping us through this difficult process!
keithbernard on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/16/2013, 02:22 AM
keithbernard on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/16/2013, 02:19 AM
I would like to let you know how much I enjoyed doing business with you, Jamie. Your calming demeanor made the task of refinancing seem easy and you had a way of explaining what I needed to do that made it a pleasure. I also enjoyed how you would mix in some leisure conversation about Savannah (which I have traveled to several times) while we were conducting business. You went the extra mile to make this deal a pleasure. Keep up the good work!
Thomas S. on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 06:30 AM
Thank you for all your help with our refinance Crystal. From start to finish it was a pleasure working with both you and Joe. Not only were things explained to us but you both also took time to make sure things went smoothly throughout the entire process. You also took time to talk to us on a personal level as well. Customer service is apparently an important part of the process with Foundation Financial Group and that is a rare thing these days. We will definitely recommend Foundation Financial Group to anyone we know looking to refinance or purchase a home. Actually our daughter will be in touch in the near future to get pre-approval as she looks for her first house.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.