Logo White
Watch Demo

Foundation Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
84 reviews
|Wellness|Hampton, GA 30228

1062 Bear Creek Blvd, Ste 100, Hampton, GA 30228

(770) 946-0405

https://foundchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

241 Beckenham ln

(678) 638-9994
5.0
(45) · Physical Therapy

720 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(770) 446-7305
5.0
(27) · Rehabilitation Center

58 4th St NE Ste 15

(404) 909-3163
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

3005 Old Alabama Rd

(770) 552-8852

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

270 Carpenter Drive NE

(678) 509-8844
5.0
(9) · Nutritionists

1035 Green St

(954) 309-5366
About

Specialties Chiropractic Care, Massage therapy and Nutrition Meet the Business Owner Brandt A. Business Owner Dr. Brandt Adams

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
84 reviews
572
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.8Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Brown Craig on Facebook

a month ago

05/26/2020, 07:35 AM
Dr. Adams is wonderful. Not only is he is great chiropractor, he is very knowledgeable about natural supplements and exercises that help strengthen and repair your body. All of the staff at Foundations are friendly and helpful.
Regina Robillard on Facebook

7 months ago

11/25/2019, 08:27 AM
It was so good,Thank you for loosening every muscle in my neck!!
Chris Milliken on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 02:15 AM
Good people Good service been going for over 3 years now Never a problem they always take care of me
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Judy Fargo Melquist Hayes on Facebook

10 months ago

09/10/2019, 09:38 AM
Great people. Amy is the best massage therapist. Love her. Dr Adams is great and I love the new way of being adjusted
Kat Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2019, 05:52 AM
I always look forward to my visits/adjustments because I know Dr. Adams (Ryan) will have me feeling great when I leave. So I was very saddened to see that Dr. Adams had passed away last year. While I was in good hands with his brother, Dr. Brandt Adams, I miss Dr. Ryan. My thoughts and prayers to his wife and their 8 children.
Jordan O'Neal on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 08:51 AM
Best chiropractor! I always leave feeling amazing and all my back pain completely gone! Highly recommend!
Samantha Hammonds on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 10:21 AM
I was very impressed by their services. I recommend them Highly!!!
Kathy Lowman Boucher on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 20:22 PM
I had the best massage and adjustment today! Dr. Adams always has good advice for my aches and pains!
Gloria Kovaleski Dumas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 12:11 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.