Logo White
Watch Demo

Foundation Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
69 reviews
|Wellness|Hampton, GA 30228

1062 Bear Creek Blvd, Ste 100, Hampton, GA 30228

(770) 946-0405

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Chiropractic Care, Massage therapy and Nutrition Meet the Business Owner Brandt A. Business Owner Dr. Brandt Adams

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
69 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.8Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Milliken on Facebook

a month ago

10/10/2019, 02:15 AM
Good people Good service been going for over 3 years now Never a problem they always take care of me
Judy Fargo Melquist Hayes on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 09:38 AM
Great people. Amy is the best massage therapist. Love her. Dr Adams is great and I love the new way of being adjusted
Kat Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 05:52 AM
I always look forward to my visits/adjustments because I know Dr. Adams (Ryan) will have me feeling great when I leave. So I was very saddened to see that Dr. Adams had passed away last year. While I was in good hands with his brother, Dr. Brandt Adams, I miss Dr. Ryan. My thoughts and prayers to his wife and their 8 children.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jordan O'Neal on Facebook

6 months ago

05/17/2019, 08:51 AM
Best chiropractor! I always leave feeling amazing and all my back pain completely gone! Highly recommend!
Samantha Hammonds on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 10:21 AM
I was very impressed by their services. I recommend them Highly!!!
Shannon Adams on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 15:16 PM
Awesome chiropractor and great massage therapist. Highly recommend!
Kathy Lowman Boucher on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 20:22 PM
I had the best massage and adjustment today! Dr. Adams always has good advice for my aches and pains!
Gloria Kovaleski Dumas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 12:11 PM
Lauren Middleton Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 07:01 AM
Dr. Adams is so professional and knowledgeable. I trust him completely to adjust myself and my family. So thankful for this practice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.