This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
615 S. State College Blvd, 615 S State College Blvd, Fullerton, KY, 92831, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Superb customer service and amazing editing of precious images.
Fotofafa is the best post processing company. I have tried Photographersedit, Lavalu, Shootdotedit and a few others that I can't remember the names of. It is very easy to submit an order and the quality of there color correcting is exactly what I need!
Wonderful editing! Wonderful customer service- above and beyond in fact. And wonderful turn times! So glad I found fotofafa.
Business response:
Hi Hillary! Thank you so much for the kind words! We're so glad you found us!
Always consistent and most importantly, I know what to expect when I get my edits back. After stepping away from Fotofafa for a year in 2014 and part of 2015 trying out ShootDotEdit's unlimited plan, I am beyond happy to be back with Fotofafa as my experience with SDE paled in comparison to the work Fotofafa does.
Very happy client here! :-) It takes a few weddings to get the perfect editing, which I think is just normal as the fotofafa editor is not myself (or my brain) ;-) I am now sending in weddings regularly as it gives me more shooting or personal time. Also the service is excellent - responce within the next workday. Keep it up! Aline
Business response:
Thanks Aline! Glad to hear it's going well. If you ever need anything, you know where to find us!
The worst editing service ever!!!! So horrendous I now have to start from complete scratch , after having waited over 3 weeks, and now seeing how they turned photos BLUE, upside down, and changed all my capture times to now be completely out of order. Thanks for giving me MORE work to do during the busiest season instead of alleviating it for me!!!!
Business response:
Hey Kristen! I'm sorry that there were issues with your order. We've discussed your concerns privately, so we won't re-hash them here. Since you weren't able to work with us to diagnose and solve the problem, we've issued an appropriate refund.
Was very pleased with my retouching- did a great job and when there was a problem (caused by me!!) they fixed it right away :)
Sorry but the edits did not come back consistent and when brought to their attention they did not even try to make it right. So basically I spent money for them to edit a wedding of which I pretty much had to redo a very large amount of edits. Very disappointed in this service and would not recommend.
Fotofafa has a 4.3 star rating with 14 reviews.
Fotofafa is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com