Logo White
Watch Demo

Foster's Automotive

Own this business?
4.7
58 reviews
|Automotive|High Point, NC 27262

102 Briggs Pl, High Point, NC 27262

(336) 869-9139

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Iron Eagle Tire & Body
5.0
(2) · Tires

4501 NC Hwy 704

(336) 548-1565
Dick Shirley Mazda
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2616 Alamance Road

(336) 229-5501
Village Tires, Inc.
5.0
(5) · Tires

2534 Lewisville Clemmons Rd

(336) 766-5450

1 person is looking at this business

Freeman's Tire & Wheel
4.9
(110) · Automotive

1345 E Main St

(704) 982-2159

3 people are looking at this business

West End Auto Clinic Inc
4.9
(79) · Auto Repair

1501 W 1st St

(336) 777-1360

6 people are looking at this business

Havoline Xpress Lube
4.9
(151) · Oil Change Stations

192 Barnard St

(704) 982-9712

2 people are looking at this business

About

When it comes down to needing routine or even extensive auto repairs, it's vital to the integrity of your vehicle to find a shop that is experienced in handling and repairing the problem. At Foster's Automotive Inc, in High Point, NC, their team of certified auto repair technicians have been helping people get back on the road fast for over 22 years, so you can trust that they have the skill and knowledge to perform even your most difficult vehicle repairs. Family owned and operated, their team is dedicated to serving those throughout the triad by providing affordable repairs and replacements on the parts of your vehicle that matter the most. Whether you need simple maintenance work complete

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
58 reviews
546
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Workman on Facebook

6 months ago

08/18/2019, 05:34 AM
Foster's is the most trustworthy, best, fairest auto shop I've ever dealt with. Hands down, the best.
Bethany Coffee Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 06:26 AM
Foster’s is great!! I trust William and his shop with everything about my car! He is fair with pricing and won’t sell you things you don’t need. If you want to have a shop that is honest and does a great job, go straight to Foster’s!
Wendy Griffith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 07:12 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
cjcmlb on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/15/2008, 06:33 AM
Dependable, honest auto repair – Friendly, great service, fair. Extremely honest. Let's you know how much repairs will cost before doing the service. Super nice people. Highly recommend!!
Pat P. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/26/2006, 07:30 AM
Expert mechanics William Foster is one of best mechanics we have ever dealt with. He is honest in dealings with the customer. There just needs to be more of him cloned so more work can be done. He knows how to do every mechanical job there is to do. He seems to be an expert and we have always been able to count on the work being done correctly. We have had him work on a Mazda truck, Oldsmobile car, and a Saturn car. He has always recommended in every situation what we should do. He even installed a mirror one time for us so we did not have to take it to a body shop. You must make an appointment and schedule the work. It is almost impossible to wait while he does the repair.
Pat P. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/26/2006, 07:02 AM
Expert mechanics William Foster is one of best mechanics we have ever dealt with. He is honest in dealings with the customer. There just needs to be more of him cloned so more work can be done. He knows how to do every mechanical job there is to do. He seems to be an expert and we have always been able to count on the work being done correctly. We have had him work on a Mazda truck, Oldsmobile car, and a Saturn car. He has always recommended in every situation what we should do. He even installed a mirror one time for us so we did not have to take it to a body shop. You must make an appointment and schedule the work. It is almost impossible to wait while he does the repair. PROS: Expert, work done right CONS: Very busy, need an appointment
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.