Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foster & Foster Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
22 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40272

10017 Dixie Highway, Louisville, KY 40272

(502) 933-7250

http://fostersmiles.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
About

Dr. Roy D Foster, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Louisville, KY. He has 22 years of experience. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Nicole Hoon review for Foster & Foster Family Dental
Nicole Hoon on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:06 AM
Rhonda Norman review for Foster & Foster Family Dental
Rhonda Norman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 02:23 AM
Lisa Rambo-Clark review for Foster & Foster Family Dental
Lisa Rambo-Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:55 AM
Dr. Roy was fabulous with my "special" kiddo. Tongued clipping on a 9 yr old was a success! Awesome visit!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Jeff Hodgson review for Foster & Foster Family Dental
Jeff Hodgson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:05 AM
Not happy with my visit. Office was cleaning, staff was nice and helpful. However, I went in for a hole in a tooth. Dr. Roy, didn't fix the problem I can in for. Instead refers me to an over priced oral surgeon, that my insurance won't cover. What ever happened to being able to pull a tooth? Then I have both the a hygienist and Dr. Roy shoving this over priced deep cleaning down my throat, that my insurance doesn't cover, and tell me that the dentist didn't do then they hygienist did them. What ever happened to a regular cleaning that must insurances pay for? It's my mouth and my teeth, shouldn't I have a choice. And my wife wonders why I hate going to the dentist.
Samuel Toye Toomer review for Foster & Foster Family Dental
Samuel Toye Toomer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 01:16 AM
I love these dentists! They are genuine & sincere in their care for you & your teeth! AMAZING PEOPLE & they just happen to be great dentists!!!
Kyllan Allyn Cunningham review for Foster & Foster Family Dental
Kyllan Allyn Cunningham on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:03 AM
Dr Roy Foster is absolutely amazing! He took such great care with my little one, and me too! He made sure to explain everything in great detail. He completely put me at ease with the whole process and really took the weight of the world off my shoulders. Thank you so much Dr Foster!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.