Logo White
Watch Demo

Foster Exteriors Window Company

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75218

1350 N Buckner Blvd #216, Ste 216, Dallas, TX 75218

(214) 319-8400

https://www.fosterexteriors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
About

Foster Exteriors Window Company specializes in installing energy efficient vinyl replacement windows. Free Estimates! Receive 10% off of your window order when you mention Yelp! Serving DFW since 1987. Quality materials, quality workmanship, at a reasonable price! Foster Exteriors installs vinyl replacement windows to fit every entryway, nook and cranny in your home. We offer bay and bow windows, casement and awning windows, double hung windows, single hung windows and patio doors. If you're looking to change the atmosphere of your family home or just replace old, cracking windows, vinyl replacement windows present an appropriate solution to any situation. Our area of expertise is in energy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Espree Delrio on Facebook

5 months ago

01/10/2020, 07:40 AM
Very professional and friendly staff!! I called Foster Exteriors to have windows installed, was a little worried since we had to match the windows to what I currently had. Logan came out and matched what I needed perfectly. The windows look amazing!! I am so happy I called Foster Exteriors for my windows! Work was done by a friendly professional staff and were installed as soon as they were made! Thank you Logan and all of your staff!!
Anna Teran on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 06:36 AM
Glen Coburn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:30 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Dee Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 06:25 AM
A very Profesional organization. Logan was up front and very knowledgeable. The company installers were fantastic. They kept me informed and they cleaned up afterward.
Heather Ann Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 06:58 AM
Absolutely wonderful experience! Logan and his team did an excellent job, and I couldn’t be happier with the windows. They were responsive, on time for all appointments, and finished early and cleaned everything up beautifully. Logan really listened to what I wanted and didn’t try to upsell. In fact, he helped me pick a more economical option that looks fantastic and convinced me to go with a color that ended up being perfect (I had all 6 windows replaced in the front of my house). 5 stars!
Lana Mikuda on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 05:31 AM
We selected Foster Exteriors to replace all our windows and sliding patio door and couldn’t be happier! From the knowledgeable salesman, to the proficient and professional installation crew and the outstanding product, Foster Exteriors made this experience very easy and stress-free. We would highly recommend them to anyone needing this type of product and service.
Tamra Arnold Findley Deardurff on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 04:56 AM
We had a great experience with Foster Exteriors. Logan was knowledgeable and helped us choose the right product for our condo windows and storm door. The price was competitive, and the job was completed efficiently and super clean. I definitely recommend - as a matter of fact our upstairs neighbor has already used them as well! Thanks for handling this process so well for us.
Bill A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/05/2012, 05:55 AM
Foster Exteriors-Excellent – Foster Exteriors just completed installing replacement windows in my home. There service was excellent from start to finish. They arrived on time. They were clean, neat and orderly and very professional in every facet. The finished product is excellent and I am very happy with the value provided. Pricing was very good. I would recommend Lynn Foster and Foster Exteriors to everyone. Sincerely, Bill Atkins Very Satisfied Customer
susan3 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/20/2009, 05:25 AM
I highly recommend this company because of their professionalism, quality of workmanship and they left our home clean. Our money was well spent and we received excellent value. Our new energy efficient windows have already saved us money with the tax credit and also our monthly energy consumption has been greatly reduced. We are extremely pleased with the outstanding job and our new windows look fabulous!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.