Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foster Exteriors Window Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Windows Installation|Dallas, TX 75218

1350 N Buckner Blvd #216, Ste 216, Dallas, TX 75218

(214) 319-8400

https://www.fosterexteriors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(116) · Home & Garden

2109 W Parker Rd

(972) 424-0031
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
About

Foster Exteriors Window Company specializes in installing energy efficient vinyl replacement windows. Free Estimates! Receive 10% off of your window order when you mention Yelp! Serving DFW since 1987. Quality materials, quality workmanship, at a reasonable price! Foster Exteriors installs vinyl replacement windows to fit every entryway, nook and cranny in your home. We offer bay and bow windows, casement and awning windows, double hung windows, single hung windows and patio doors. If you're looking to change the atmosphere of your family home or just replace old, cracking windows, vinyl replacement windows present an appropriate solution to any situation. Our area of expertise is in energy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
566
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rocky Jean Rockenhaus on Facebook

7 months ago

06/18/2020, 01:10 AM
We had all our home windows replaced a few years by Foster Exteriors. Excellent service then, so when we needed to replace our patio slider, of COURSE we would call them again. Professional, on time, GREAT communication. The same crew that replaced our windows several years ago came to install the door. That says something about the company when they can retain a professional and excellent crew like this!! They are the ONLY company I will recommend for windows!!
Espree Delrio on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2020, 07:40 AM
Very professional and friendly staff!! I called Foster Exteriors to have windows installed, was a little worried since we had to match the windows to what I currently had. Logan came out and matched what I needed perfectly. The windows look amazing!! I am so happy I called Foster Exteriors for my windows! Work was done by a friendly professional staff and were installed as soon as they were made! Thank you Logan and all of your staff!!
Anna Teran on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 06:36 AM
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Glen Coburn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:30 AM
Dee Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 06:25 AM
A very Profesional organization. Logan was up front and very knowledgeable. The company installers were fantastic. They kept me informed and they cleaned up afterward.
Heather Ann Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 06:58 AM
Absolutely wonderful experience! Logan and his team did an excellent job, and I couldn’t be happier with the windows. They were responsive, on time for all appointments, and finished early and cleaned everything up beautifully. Logan really listened to what I wanted and didn’t try to upsell. In fact, he helped me pick a more economical option that looks fantastic and convinced me to go with a color that ended up being perfect (I had all 6 windows replaced in the front of my house). 5 stars!
Lana Mikuda on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 05:31 AM
We selected Foster Exteriors to replace all our windows and sliding patio door and couldn’t be happier! From the knowledgeable salesman, to the proficient and professional installation crew and the outstanding product, Foster Exteriors made this experience very easy and stress-free. We would highly recommend them to anyone needing this type of product and service.
Tamra Arnold Findley Deardurff on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 04:56 AM
We had a great experience with Foster Exteriors. Logan was knowledgeable and helped us choose the right product for our condo windows and storm door. The price was competitive, and the job was completed efficiently and super clean. I definitely recommend - as a matter of fact our upstairs neighbor has already used them as well! Thanks for handling this process so well for us.
Bill A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/05/2012, 05:55 AM
Foster Exteriors-Excellent – Foster Exteriors just completed installing replacement windows in my home. There service was excellent from start to finish. They arrived on time. They were clean, neat and orderly and very professional in every facet. The finished product is excellent and I am very happy with the value provided. Pricing was very good. I would recommend Lynn Foster and Foster Exteriors to everyone. Sincerely, Bill Atkins Very Satisfied Customer
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.