Logo White
Watch Demo

Foster Dental

Own this business?
3.6
15 reviews
|Dental|Baltimore, MD 21214

5129 Harford Rd, Baltimore, MD 21214

(410) 254-8891

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Arnold & Handleman
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

3 people are looking at this business

Seth D Feldman Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

313 Park Ave # G1

(703) 534-3730

2 people are looking at this business

Global World Technology Llc
5.0
(5) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077

2 people are looking at this business

Chang Dmd Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

14820 Physicians Ln #142

(301) 279-8787

1 person is looking at this business

Steven Janowitz Dds
5.0
(35) · Dental

350 Fortune Terrace # 101

(301) 279-2600

2 people are looking at this business

George Kesten Dr
5.0
(16) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave # 1535

(301) 913-0072

11 people are looking at this business

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
15 reviews
57
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews3.7Vitals
  • 6 Reviews3.2Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 09:39 AM
A Trifecta!
A former dentist did an extremely poor job on a crown and it ended up destroying the teeth on each side of it. Dr. Foster had to put in an implant and line it up with two crowns all at the same time. He did a perfect job! I am very happy with his work and highly recommend him. He is very likeable and explains everything.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 08:12 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

06/08/2016, 13:41 PM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 03:16 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 13:47 PM
Love this dentist.
I have been seeing Dr. Foster since I was 18.He is an excellent dentist.
Dr Foster explained everything to me when I needed a crown. I have always had a wonderful experience.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

10/26/2014, 07:05 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

10/04/2014, 06:25 AM
Respond to negative reviews
E. G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/04/2012, 05:28 AM
Dr. Foster was one of the BEST Dentists I've ever experienced.. His educated delivery on his process of treatment & personality with the a comforting attitude not only made me feel confident but relaxed in the dreaded chair!!
Lisa B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/10/2005, 00:17 AM
The Best Family Oriented Office!!
I have been going to Dr. Foster's office for about 2 years now. I see Dr. Saleem there and she is fantastic! The office is great too! Their receptionist (Michelle) is the sweetest person to deal with and always has a smile on her face. Even when she calls to remind us of appointments the day before, you can feel her smile through the telephone. The dental assistants, Michelle and Dr. Saleem are a great team! I have always been relieved with them and they are very reassuring. They have always attended to my needs but were very supportive to my personal feelings on dental work as well, especially since I'm terrified of the dentist!! I recommend them to EVERYON
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.