Logo White
Watch Demo

Fossil Creek Foot Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
368 reviews
|Medical Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76137

6403 N Beach St, Fort Worth, TX 76137

(817) 232-8441

https://www.fossilcreekmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(104) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(45) · Medical Spas

7651 Davis Blvd

(817) 849-2371
About

Specialties Conveniently located at Beach & Western Center (Next to Starbucks on SW corner) Let us make you Comfortable and help you Relax! Relaxing foot and whole body therapies help loosen those tight muscles, stop spasms and relax your body while increasing circulation and improving the bodies resistance to colds and illness. Ask about Gua Sha (pronounced "gwa shaw,") and other Asian Therapies We soothe those spots that hold the tension and stress of your life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
368 reviews
5350
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 297 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 53 Reviews4.6Google
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Broxholme Hammons on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2020, 07:40 AM
No waiting and the massage was great. Felt totally relaxed afterwards. Highly recommend.
Nija B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/07/2020, 13:52 PM
First time back at the dentist for years and i was petrified but it wasn't as bad as i expected! They are very loving, gentle and caring!
Robert G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/31/2020, 08:35 AM
Quick easy and enjoyable as always
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Clare P. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/29/2020, 17:43 PM
enjoy my visits to Fossil Creek Dental. I’ve been a patient over 20 years. Just love Dr. King and Staff. It’s like visiting great friends and they are so professional.
Richard H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/29/2020, 06:20 AM
My brother is a dentist but lives to far. He has examined Dr. Kriks work and tells me it is some of the best he has seen. The staff is friendly and professional. I would not go anywhere else. REH
Paul C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/25/2020, 04:20 AM
Dr. Kirk and her team are always so friendly, caring and professional. The office atmosphere is the opposite of what you might think of for a typical dentist chair. Dr. Kirk takes the time to discuss all options with you, without lecture and not trying to rush you out the door.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/20/2020, 19:51 PM
Will recommend anyone who is looking for dental needs. I have join the rest of my family due to excellent dental needs and service. They spend time during consultation to explain the treatment plan- in addition do follow up with cost option to prepare you so you may make sound decision. Everyone is very helpful !
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/18/2020, 16:06 PM
Dr. Kirk and staff are highly competent, caring professionals who take the time to get to know patients and treat them like family. You're in good hands with them, and your dental needs will be handled as painlessly as possible.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/09/2020, 07:11 AM
They care very much about each patient and have lots of experience. I have been with them over 10 years and never had a bad experience. They truly care and strive for the absolute best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.