Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Forward Van Lines

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
225 reviews
|Towing|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311 United States

990 NW 11th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311 United States

(855) 736-7927

https://www.forwardvanlines.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

4701 East Ave

(866) 475-9001
4.9
(433) · Transportation Services

2385 SW 66th Terrace

(800) 793-0841
4.8
(172) · Transportation Services

4701 East Ave

(561) 844-5283
4.8
(34) · Transportation Services

2435 Ali Baba Ave

(305) 685-7593
About

Its all in the family at Forward Van Lines. I have been moving things since I was a kid at 13 years of age and today I run the day to day. Family values are at our core and you are very likely to meet family members and close associates at company meetings and outings. We believe that these values are what sets us apart and above our competitors. On most occasions I will go into the field to meet customers and work with our guys. We work hard with our crews, our crews work hard for our customers and we are always working hard for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
225 reviews
5188
  
47
  
35
  
26
  
115
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Noam Kashri review for Forward Van Lines
Noam Kashri on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 02:32 AM
So good. Professional and courteous. Pleasure working with them.
Jodi Michele review for Forward Van Lines
Jodi Michele on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:24 AM
Avoid at all costs. They lie, don't do s they said, charge for services they never provide, loose boxes, break your items and have terrible incompetent movers. Worst move I have ever experienced. Dealing with them is worse than pulling teeth after they screw you over, prepare to have calls not answered and emails not returned and get no where. They are also rude to their employees, their incompetent employees. They lost a box of mine, threw items in a box, forced me into my move dates, broke a ton of things and a move that should have taken 2 hours to unload a truck took over 7.
Respond to negative reviews
Brian Doench review for Forward Van Lines
Brian Doench on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2016, 01:52 AM
From start to finish, we had great personalized attention from Forward, especially from Roei (dispatch manager, pronounced “Roy”), who informed us our file was on his desk from the week before packing day to well beyond unpacking/dropoff day. He proved this to be the case, by promptly responding to emails and messages late at night or early in the morning. We did a full-pack and long-distance move from Miami Beach to central Virginia, from the 29th floor of a high-rise condo ...Continue Reading
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
אתי אדרי review for Forward Van Lines
אתי אדרי on Facebook

7 years ago

01/11/2016, 05:25 AM
Best moving company!! So glad I decided to hire them, very professional and friendly and no surprises at the final payment !!! I will definitely hire them again
Udi Cohen review for Forward Van Lines
Udi Cohen on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2015, 02:14 AM
Moved me and my husband and did an amazing job, an absolute pleasure to deal with and did so much more then we expected. Furniture was protected in a way that was above and beyond and when it came new from rooms to go it was not protected the way these guys do things. To Nirva and Guy whom helped coordinate and plan this whole thing I can say thank you enough times, and to the crew Michel, Tony, Ben and Andrew all I can say is just wow!! You guys are all amazing
Robert S. review for Forward Van Lines
Robert S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/16/2014, 00:41 AM
CONSUMERS BEWARE This company FORWARD VAN LINES is the worse company ever if I can give a negative 5 stars I would but it doesn't allow me so I can only give a 1 star. STAY AWAY, Guy the owner or whatever he is LIES, and hides behind his desk, he says he will help you but then he is never there when you call him. FORWARD VAN LINES RIPPED ME OFF , had me sign bunch of paperwork with no price, and when I asked why isn't there any price on the forms they told me it will be filled out later with the estimate price. Once all my stuff was on the truck my price went from $2159 to $6500 for the same items, they added a bunch of nonsense fee's that weren't even on their contract, when I spoke with Guy he told me he will give me a discount, when I asked them to unload the truck they wanted to charge me $3000 to unload and put everything back in the house, I had no chose but to move with them, even though guy said he will help me with the move and provide me a discount, HE LIED HE NEVER DID, I had to pay out $6000.00. CONSUMERS BEWARE, THIS COMPANIES LIES AND TRICKS THEIR CUSTOMERS. I AM LAUNCHING A CAMPAIGN SO THIS DOESN'T''T HAPPEN TO ANY OTHER CUSTOMERS.. Unfortunately if I post a review on Yelp this review will be removed because they pay for their reviews on yelp
Robert Smith review for Forward Van Lines
Robert Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2014, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Itai Carmel review for Forward Van Lines
Itai Carmel on Facebook

8 years ago

10/31/2014, 01:12 AM
Great service!
joejoseph095 review for Forward Van Lines
joejoseph095 on Superpages

8 years ago

07/29/2014, 01:00 AM
Needed to impart my wonderful (first time) experience to Forward Van Lines. The movers, and the organization's manager, were to a great degree accommodating and expert and my cross country move was extremely charming! I exceptionally propose for everyone to do your prerogative with this organization, you won't be frustrated! I was an exceptionally anxious consumer...not having moved in excess of forty odd years, Guy put my reasons for alarm aside. And some way or another I discovered his trust. The move was a bit excessively quick as the packers were continually running around and pressing things before I even recognized what had or hadn't been pressed up There were a couple of glitches here and there , yet everybody. They are dependable and are in a matter of seconds looking for some of my things that have yet to be found.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.