Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Forward Van Lines

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
225 reviews
|Towing|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311 United States

990 NW 11th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311 United States

(855) 736-7927

https://www.forwardvanlines.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

4701 East Ave

(866) 475-9001
4.9
(429) · Transportation Services

2385 SW 66th Terrace

(800) 793-0841
4.8
(166) · Transportation Services

4701 East Ave

(561) 844-5283
4.8
(32) · Transportation Services

2435 Ali Baba Ave

(305) 685-7593
About

Its all in the family at Forward Van Lines. I have been moving things since I was a kid at 13 years of age and today I run the day to day. Family values are at our core and you are very likely to meet family members and close associates at company meetings and outings. We believe that these values are what sets us apart and above our competitors. On most occasions I will go into the field to meet customers and work with our guys. We work hard with our crews, our crews work hard for our customers and we are always working hard for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
225 reviews
5188
  
47
  
35
  
26
  
115
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angela Yang review for Forward Van Lines
Angela Yang on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 11:36 AM
I used Forward Van Lines to help me move for rotations for school. They made the whole process so much easier and so efficient! Each person that I talked to was very kind and helpful. Would recommend for any person looking to move!
Cynthia Miri Cummins review for Forward Van Lines
Cynthia Miri Cummins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 04:57 AM
Run from this company. The worst experience with movers I have ever had and I have had many moves. They broke many pieces of my furniture, lied about it, lost and found a dresser that arrived terribly damaged. So many of pieces were ruined I should have just donated it all instead of paying to move.
Andrea Crumrine review for Forward Van Lines
Andrea Crumrine on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 06:51 AM
I am so happy with my experience with Forward Van Lines. I moved to Florida from Minnesota and they all were very cordial and professional. The movers were very careful packing and moving the furniture. Highly recommend this company!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Katie Reed review for Forward Van Lines
Katie Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2018, 06:22 AM
Excellent company. This company moved our family and provided us with a high quality service. We were very really happy with the customer service and the entire moving experience. We would use this company again in the future.
Pnina Pilhuj review for Forward Van Lines
Pnina Pilhuj on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:38 AM
Dealing with forwards was easy, and smooth. You hear all the horrible stories about moving companies, it freaks you out. These guys showed up on time packed my whole house, were Courteous and professional. They stored my belongings for over two months and when I was ready for the delivery, Scheduling was a breeze. They showed up on time unpacked everything, placed everything where requested and were on there way. I would definitely recommend, or use again if I move!!!
Chris Carlton review for Forward Van Lines
Chris Carlton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 05:30 AM
Unfortunately, Forward Van Lines promised a climate controlled environment for my fairly new household items and delivered a heavily climate stained mattress to my new location. Putting a mattress in a plastic bag does not constitute climate control in south Florida, maybe Arizona. They refused to compensate in any way. All pillows, sheets, and bedding are all missing.
Respond to negative reviews
Octavio Gonzalez review for Forward Van Lines
Octavio Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 05:27 AM
Efra Germy Isaías review for Forward Van Lines
Efra Germy Isaías on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 03:01 AM
Lorena G. Valentin review for Forward Van Lines
Lorena G. Valentin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 08:18 AM
Amazing experience from end-to-end! From scheduling the pick-up to delivery. Everything arrived safe and sound and on time as agreed upon. I have recommended this company to all my friends. Thank you Forward Van Lines for making a cross-country move from Florida to California very smooth!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.