Logo White
Watch Demo

Fortress Roofing

Own this business?
4.6
20 reviews
|Roof Inspectors|Murray, UT 84107

5975 S Stratler St, Ste B, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 205-6100

https://www.fortressroofingutah.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2548 Easton St

(801) 597-9132
5.0
(9) · Contractors

4898 S 3375 W

(801) 776-1234
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9425 Canyon Wash Dr

(801) 420-5544

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Roofing

5386 W 6600 S

(801) 688-6883
5.0
(1) · Contractors

208 S 1100 E

(801) 465-8889
5.0
(5) · Roofing

210 N 360 West

(801) 336-6088

4 people are looking at this business

About

Roofing shigles,flat,roof inspection, repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roy Gallivan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:06 AM
work done 2012. and still looks new. they did a great job thanks roy gallivan
Rudy Chavira on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 02:18 AM
Adam came over gave comparable bid to everyone, was very prompt and insured job was done right, great bunch of workers.
Kimberlee Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:52 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Madelyne Ruby McKee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 02:32 AM
We were desperate to have our roof re-done after having two different places in our home leak when it rained. Adam came over right away and gave us a bid. He was knowledgable and we felt like we were in really good hands. He even offered different solutions depending on our finances at the time, I appreciated that! We were having family come into town and so he bumped us up in the scheduling to get the roof down and they did it in amazing time! The roof is gorgeous, of course we have no more leaks, and we didn't have to clean up a darn thing. About a week later we were given a complement on our roof by a neighbor and they asked how much it cost to have done. They were shocked because they had bids much much higher! Overall we are so happy with the work done and feel like Fortress did a superb job!
Deb NA on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 02:35 AM
They came to work on 2 roofs in our property, we chose Fortress because it was recommended in Angie's List and after a lot of thought we gave a go... Our carport roof has a skylight that no leaks previously and now w the new roof it leaks. Our second roof they had to start over 3 times because they were trying to take shortcuts, we know because I was home checking the work on & off, and I have knowledge in this area. Not enough frustration they tried to charge extras. For someone that does not have knowledge on roofing the final presentation might look great, but all the shortcuts and poor workmanship are hidden. Very disappointed!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Cordon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2014, 01:19 AM
Crystal Welch Painter on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2013, 02:32 AM
Highly recommend Fortress Roofing for all of your roofing needs. We just got a new roof and had a great experience from bid to completion. They do a great job of educating and providing great information to help you make your decision. The project was completed in 2 days! If you need a roof repair or a new roof, definitely give these guys a call.
Oscar Rodríguez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2013, 01:38 AM
Dnell on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/06/2012, 00:23 AM
BEST BEST BEST Best Roofer in town, kind courteous, reasonable, you cant go wrong here
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.