Logo White
Watch Demo

Fortress Roofing

Own this business?
4.6
20 reviews
|Contractors|Murray, UT 84107

5975 S Stratler St, Ste B, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 205-6100

http://fortressroofingutah.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Rocky Mountain Roofing Company
5.0
(10) · Contractors

2510 Chattahoochee Lane

(770) 375-5639
LA Top Roofing
4.6
(11) · Contractors

7190 Sunset Blvd #310

(877) 353-6688

About

Roofing shigles,flat,roof inspection, repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Reynolds Wilkins on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2019, 02:18 AM
Talk about a knowledgeable owner, and hard working crew...wow. They did such an incredible job, I'm loving my home again!
on BirdEye

10 months ago

10/06/2018, 15:49 PM
Fortress Roofing did an excellent job replacing the shingles on my roof, correcting any other problems related to doing that and cleaning up and getting rid of all of the old material. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing to replace their roof. I would give them five stars!
Marv Cowan
Gary Bigelow on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2018, 03:20 AM
Finding the right contractor for any house remodel or repair can be intimidating. If you’re like me you are held hostage by your lack of knowledge and expertise. I knew I needed a new roof for the home we’d been living in for ten years, but because my roof is considered low pitch I didn’t which type of roof I needed or what a fair price would be.
I started where most of us would: searching the internet for roofing companies. I knew I needed to have multiple bids, most peo...
Continue Reading
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Vickie Baer on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 02:41 AM
They did a great job. I had no problems with m roof since they did it. Its great!
Bryce Beazer on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2018, 02:29 AM
Marty Bodell on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 03:00 AM
I love working with Adam and his team. They have replaced several roofs for my companies over the years. I have found them to be clean and professional each time I use them.
Lorin C Barker on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2018, 02:12 AM
They were priced well/fairly and did an excellent job in accordance with the timing they initially committed to. Would highly recommend them!
Justine Case on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2018, 02:15 AM
We loved working with Fortress Roofing. They were fast, clean, courteous and did beautiful work, even in the busy season.
Nicholas Gold on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2018, 01:50 AM
Fortress Roofing did a complete redo on our roof, which at the time was asphalt shingles replacing a tar and gravel application. This required a new sub-roofing which had not been done properly the first time. Your team did a thoroughly professional job and left our property thoroughly clean afterwards. Now five years later, we have absolutely no regrets. By the way, Fortress' price was approximately $6,000.00 less than one of their competitors for the exact same shingle and quality of application.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.