Logo White
Watch Demo

Fort Wayne Flower Delivery

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Other|Fort Wayne, IN 46825

921 E Dupont Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46825

(888) 682-0280

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Havel Brothers
5.0
(9) · Other

7525 Disalle Blvd

(260) 487-7900
Citywide Delivery, Inc.
5.0
(16) · Other

7005 IN-930

(260) 478-1290
Partners in Employment
5.0
(7) · Other

206 Perry St

(419) 784-9828
Fastenal Company
5.0
(6) · Other

4105 Engleton Dr

(260) 434-0643
J & K Communications
5.0
(4) · Other

222 Towerview Dr

(260) 244-7975

2 people are looking at this business

M the Market
5.0
(20) · Other

110 E Main St

(574) 457-2463

About

Fort Wayne Flower Delivery is located at 921 E Dupont Rd, Fort Wayne, IN. This business specializes in Florists and has 10 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KIRKLANDChelsea on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/15/2011, 19:22 PM
Everyone would compliment on the creativity and originality. – Having been disappointed with my previous flower company I started surfing the net. And then I found this site on google - Fort Wayne Flower Delivery. I was shocked for 2 reasons: first one - they have the most beautiful floral selections and secondly they have much lower prices compared to the rest. Since then I have been utilizing this service for our office functions and events. Everyone would compliment on the creativity and originality of the presentation. I eventually did release my secret and revealed to all this flower shop's name as they kept on bugging me for my source.
Eduard Russel on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/15/2011, 13:19 PM
"I have dealt with many flower shops and I could say that Fort Wayne Flower Delivery is the best I have ever done flower business with! Everything was as promised, the quality, delivery, pricing, etc. Most of all, there is a hundred percent recipient satisfaction. And for me that is the most important aspect. It is indeed great dealing with a company doing something right! Fort Wayne Flower Delivery is second to none!"
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/15/2011, 01:20 AM
"I have dealt with many flower shops and I could say that Fort Wayne Flower Delivery is the best I have ever done flower business with! Everything was as promised, the quality, delivery, pricing, etc. Most of all, there is a hundred percent recipient satisfaction. And for me that is the most important aspect. It is indeed great dealing with a company doing something right! Fort Wayne Flower Delivery is second to none!"
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
annortega on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/12/2011, 12:30 PM
Thank you so much Fort Wayne Flower Delivery - the 24 red roses were delivered to my friend at the most suitable time. Sally was so happy with them and the chocolates too! I am really glad for choosing your service. I am not just a one-time customer as I look forward to our further cooperation. I will let my co-workers know about your good name.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/12/2011, 09:56 AM
Fort Wayne Flower Delivery has the best flower delivery website I have ever used. I was a bit doubtful but I was assured by a friend who is a firm believer of this company. Everything was delivered on time. And above all my ladylove was so thrilled! I will definitely keep working with these folks mainly because they helped me show how special Therese is in my life!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/09/2011, 14:17 PM
I would just like to thank Fort Wayne Flower Delivery for being able to process and deliver flowers so quickly! It was my cousins 40th birthday and I didn't remember until the evening before. I called Flower Delivery 4 All and they said a late order is no problem. My cousin got the flowers and was so happy to get such a gorgeous arrangement! Thanks again for your efforts!
HaleyGoff on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/09/2011, 01:11 AM
I enjoy giving flowers to friends on holidays, birthdays and stuff, and it's really nice how flowers can brighten their day. For 5 years now I have been ordering flowers from Fort Wayne Flower Delivery and I always get great satisfaction. I ordered some flowers for a dear friend who was crushed after breaking up with her fiancé but when she got the flowers she started to cheer up. She loved the combination of yellow roses and white lilies which I asked for when I placed the order.
Jada Downs on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/07/2011, 09:23 AM
Very very very beautiful flowers from Fort Wayne Flower Delivery! I ordered flowers for my Dads welcome home party. The arrangements had just the look I wanted. His friends commented on the spectacular floral display and asked who did the flowers. The flower designers dedication and creativity were very much appreciated. I would not hesitate for a second to recommend their work and would be happy to speak to any potential client who want a reference!
JacksonRasmussen on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/07/2011, 05:12 AM
Fantastic job! – Thank you so much Fort Wayne Flower Delivery for going the extra mile for me. I made a last hour order but you were able to make the delivery on the same day I called. You were so accommodating and patient with me. Alexis was raving about the richness of the flowers. You did a fantastic job and it is greatly appreciated. I will recommend your company to all my associates for sending floral gifts!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.