Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Caterers|Fort Wayne, IN 46835

8925 Arbor View Ct, Fort Wayne, IN 46835

(260) 466-6818

http://fortwaynechocolatefountain.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

800 N Indiana Ave

(260) 925-1102
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

125 S Eagle Glen Trl

(260) 248-2563

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain review for Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 02:14 AM
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain is honored to serve up the tasty treats for Kristen and Dan's special night.
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain review for Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 19:04 PM
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain serving up all kinds of tasty treats until 8pm tonight. We also have 7 and 15 piece boxes available for you to take home and enjoy.
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain review for Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 11:49 AM
Carpe Diem !!! Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain is heading out to The Night to Aspire with tasty treats dipped in our hand blended chocolate. We will have 7 and 15 piece boxes of chocolate covered strawberries, homemade peanut butter balls, and pineapple dipped in our white chocolate for you to purchase. We will also be sampling strawberries and cream puffs in our dark chocolate and it's never too early to ask about a fountain or platter for your holiday party. See you there !!!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain review for Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 02:56 AM
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain added their special touch to Megan and Ryan's reception on Saturday night.
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain review for Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 02:02 AM
One fountain was not enough, as Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain served up the tasty morsels covered in our hand blended milk and white chocolate for Travis and Kate's special night on Saturday.
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain review for Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 02:55 AM
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain is honored to serve up the tasty treats at the celebration of life for James Kevin Rosenbury.
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain review for Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 09:01 AM
It's time to party with Kelsey and Derek as Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain serves up some hand dipped treats for their special night.
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain review for Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 01:50 AM
A box of Happy Birthday treats delivered by Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain this morning. Call us at 260-466-0990 to order your box or platter of hand dipped chocolate covered morsels.
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain review for Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 05:51 AM
Fort Wayne Chocolate Fountain is looking forward to being back at the Night to Aspire. We will be selling 7 and 15 piece boxes of tasty treats dipped in our hand blended chocolate. Yes - we will have our homemade peanut balls for you to take home and share with the family or just keep them all for yourself.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.