Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fort Smith Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Medical Spas|Fort Smith, AR 72903 United States

3811 Rogers Ave # A, Ste A, Fort Smith, AR 72903 United States

(479) 434-3131

http://fortsmithmedicalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Fort Smith Medical Center patients have the luxury of an established and experienced practice, convenience of an in-house lab, personalized care, and same-day appointments. In addition, Electronic Medical Records are web based using E-Scribe, with access for patients through portal communication. Fort Smith Medical Center specializes in the following: Pediatrics, Hormone replacement therapy for men & women, Wellness & prevention, Weight loss.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cynthia Dewitt Kelly review for Fort Smith Medical Center
Cynthia Dewitt Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 16:32 PM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Ms. Tonya what do you say for this fabulous lady and her medical profession? Compassionate, very spiritual loving talented woman, she cares above and beyond, she truly loves each and everyone of us! She cares about our health and wants each of us to be healthy sometimes she cares more than I do about myself. Her business is thriving and I have had the pleasure of being a patient of hers for 3 years now, I will always trust Tonya fully. Thank you for your dedication to this medical industry and making it easy to trust a medical professional! My family and I love you and your family so much!!!! Have a blessed week, you always make our days better pretty lady. Cynthia Kelly
Shady Sandman review for Fort Smith Medical Center
Shady Sandman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 07:36 AM
Shady Sandman review for Fort Smith Medical Center
Shady Sandman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 03:58 AM
I was a newly admitted patient this summer. I had been enduring severe shoulder pain for several months prior to being seen by the excellent crew at this facility. From the initial consultation to the actual treatment, every member of the staff spoke to me with genuine concern, and a friendliness that can only stem from a legitimate love of being in the health care profession. I would recommend this institution to everyone. They take the stress and worry out of dealing with insurance companies, and go above and beyond what is expected when it comes to your well being as a patient. If you want the best, let these people into your life. They listen, and respond. A trait severely lacking in the world of "health" care. Keep up the great work! Can't wait to see everyone again!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Shady Sandman review for Fort Smith Medical Center
Shady Sandman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 02:09 AM
Cynthia Dewitt Kelly review for Fort Smith Medical Center
Cynthia Dewitt Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:09 AM
Chelsea Renee review for Fort Smith Medical Center
Chelsea Renee on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 05:10 AM
Unless you are willing to wait 2-3 hours to be seen I suggest going some where else!
Eaven Ward review for Fort Smith Medical Center
Eaven Ward on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 14:53 PM
Wonderful people, wonderful service & care! It isn't easy to run a family business in FS Arkansas, but this team does it wonderfully! Thank you for all you do!!!
Business Response:

It's our pleasure, Eaven! Thank you for being part of our medical family :)

NaomiColette Lee review for Fort Smith Medical Center
NaomiColette Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 13:29 PM
Not only is Tonya my amazing PCP who is thorough and caring, she and her husband are incredible bosses who love their employees as well as every patient! I have been blessed to get to know them on a personal and professional level! Highly recommend for medical and aesthetic needs!
Business Response:

We love you, too!

Nicole Leigh review for Fort Smith Medical Center
Nicole Leigh on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 13:53 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.