Logo White
Watch Demo

Fort Oglethorpe Auto Service

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Oglethorpe, Georgia 30742

1823 Lafayette Rd, Fort Oglethorpe, Georgia 30742

(706) 861-9915

http://www.fortoauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mvs Media Group
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1800 S Ocean Dr

(877) 728-9631

2 people are looking at this business

Evans Dent Pro Inc.
5.0
(1) · Automotive

16150 Aviation Loop Dr

(352) 428-4452
Expertise Synthetic Lubes - Amsoil Dealer
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1179 E 1330th St

(217) 430-5664

2 people are looking at this business

Car Audio Consulting
5.0
(20) · Automotive

3251 N 750 E #2

(801) 784-7595

3 people are looking at this business

Promaxx Truck Parts
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1201 S Lincoln Ave

(320) 229-8789

1 person is looking at this business

Crescent Covers
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3717 Commercial Dr SW

(507) 536-9057

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Innovation Starts With The Original General Automotive Repair; Domestic & Foreign; SUV & Light Duty Truck Repair; Air Conditioning & Brakes; Tires; Engine & Transmission Replacement; Differential Repair; Air Conditioning; Drivability Repairs; Computer Diagnostics All types of four wheel drive repair. In business since 1981. ASE Certified Technicians. Services: Nationwide Transmissions History Established in 1981. Your vehicle plays an important role in your day-to-day life. It works hard to transport you and your family safely to and from work, school, family functions and even the occasional road trip. So why not care for your vehicle as if it were another member of the family?

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherrill Cook on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 10:03 AM
I had excellent service this week at FTO Auto Service. Folks are very attentive to detail.
Jordan Ashcraft on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 04:23 AM
I can’t say enough positive things about Fort Oglethorpe Auto Service Center or more highly recommend these guys! In the past, as someone who unfortunately doesn’t know as much as I should when it comes to all things car related, I’ve always found service centers intimidating and even felt completely taken advantage of when trying to handle or take care of things going on with my car—my experiences with these guys couldn’t have been more opposite. I was never once treated with anything but the upmost respect and found the services, pricing, etc. to be very professional and fair. I only regret not having taken my car here sooner. Thank you so much for everything!
Tommy Vowell on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 07:58 AM
Simply the best. Most trustworthy and will always smile and appreciate your business. They’ve done so much work for us over the years and they are my go to before any place else.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bill Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 02:34 AM
Morgann M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/26/2015, 07:38 AM
Anything from a flat tire to a new engine , these guys do it all and do it well. Years of experience , professional attitude and quality work is what keeps me going back. Just drive by and see for yourself , you dont keep a big lot like that full of vehicles needing repair by not doing quality work
Caralyne T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/25/2015, 05:22 AM
Great customer care and wonderful service! They have a friendly staff and provide an inviting environment. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who has automotive needs.
Steve T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/02/2015, 08:02 AM
Anything from a flat tire to a new engine , these guys do it all and do it well. Years of experience , professional attitude and quality work is what keeps me going back. Just drive by and see for yourself , you dont keep a big lot like that full of vehicles needing repair by not doing quality work
Steve T. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/02/2015, 05:45 AM
Anything from a flat tire to a new engine , these guys do it all and do it well. Years of experience , professional attitude and quality work is what keeps me going back. Just drive by and see for yourself , you dont keep a big lot like that full of vehicles needing repair by not doing quality work
Steve T. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

04/02/2015, 02:39 AM
Had just what I needed
Anything from a flat tire to a new engine , these guys do it all and do it well. Years of experience , professional attitude and quality work is what keeps me going back. Just drive by and see for yourself , you dont keep a big lot like that full of vehicles needing repair by not doing quality work
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.