Logo White
Watch Demo

Fort Oglethorpe Auto Service

Own this business?
4.9
130 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30742

1823 Lafayette Rd, Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30742

(706) 861-9915

http://www.fortoauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

106 Passons Rd

(423) 875-3882
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1151 Gault Ave S

(256) 845-0922
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

633 Dietz Rd

(706) 866-1282
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

Corner of AL Hwy 71 and AL Hwy 73

(706) 657-4843
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

800 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 886-2414
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2003 Gault Ave N

(256) 845-2931
About

Specialties Innovation Starts With The Original General Automotive Repair; Domestic & Foreign; SUV & Light Duty Truck Repair; Air Conditioning & Brakes; Tires; Engine & Transmission Replacement; Differential Repair; Air Conditioning; Drivability Repairs; Computer Diagnostics All types of four wheel drive repair. In business since 1981. ASE Certified Technicians. Services: Nationwide Transmissions History Established in 1981. Your vehicle plays an important role in your day-to-day life. It works hard to transport you and your family safely to and from work, school, family functions and even the occasional road trip. So why not care for your vehicle as if it were another member of the family?

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
130 reviews
5116
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha Howard on Facebook

a month ago

06/04/2020, 07:30 AM
Very pleased with the Service I got Thank you Ft Oglethorpe Auto Service for your fast and courteous service You really know how put your customers first
Hope Holloway on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 06:05 AM
Y'all fixed my oil pressure sensor which got rid of my oil light! Thank you so much. My Jeep rides better than ever. You guys were friendly and super affordable. Thanks again!
Sherrill Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 10:03 AM
I had excellent service this week at FTO Auto Service. Folks are very attentive to detail.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jordan Ashcraft on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 04:23 AM
I can’t say enough positive things about Fort Oglethorpe Auto Service Center or more highly recommend these guys! In the past, as someone who unfortunately doesn’t know as much as I should when it comes to all things car related, I’ve always found service centers intimidating and even felt completely taken advantage of when trying to handle or take care of things going on with my car—my experiences with these guys couldn’t have been more opposite. I was never once treated with anything but the upmost respect and found the services, pricing, etc. to be very professional and fair. I only regret not having taken my car here sooner. Thank you so much for everything!
Bill Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 02:34 AM
Morgann M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/26/2015, 07:38 AM
Anything from a flat tire to a new engine , these guys do it all and do it well. Years of experience , professional attitude and quality work is what keeps me going back. Just drive by and see for yourself , you dont keep a big lot like that full of vehicles needing repair by not doing quality work
Jon Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 05:52 AM
Caralyne T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 05:22 AM
Great customer care and wonderful service! They have a friendly staff and provide an inviting environment. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who has automotive needs.
Steve T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/02/2015, 08:02 AM
Anything from a flat tire to a new engine , these guys do it all and do it well. Years of experience , professional attitude and quality work is what keeps me going back. Just drive by and see for yourself , you dont keep a big lot like that full of vehicles needing repair by not doing quality work
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.