Logo White
Watch Demo

Fort Hill Family Dentistry

Own this business?
3.9
30 reviews
|Dental|Clemson, SC 29631

124 Strode Cir, Clemson, SC 29631

(864) 722-9050

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

3 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Foothills Oral & Facial Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

301 W Beltline Blvd

(864) 328-9907

3 people are looking at this business

Hi-Tech Family Dentistry - Gordon D Dannely, DMD, PA
5.0
(244) · Dental

701 Brushy Creek Rd

(864) 859-0103

1 person is looking at this business

Bruce Arthur L Dr & Associates
5.0
(327) · Dental

896 S Mechanic St

(864) 646-7152

About

Dr. Paap is your family dentist, offering comprehensive and gentle dental care at a fair price. Call now with questions or to make a convenient appointment. We offer cleanings, digital X-rays, tooth-colored fillings, teeth whitening, extractions, and TVs in every operatory! We look forward to caring for you and your family soon.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
30 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
  • 23 Reviews4.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Cash York on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 13:51 PM
on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 08:55 AM
During the last visit to Dr. Paap, it showed that he only cares about money and not his patients. While he was depositing (squirting out) the anesthetic solution into my gum, it was hurting very much. I cried since it usually helps me to cope with the pain. Dr. Paap suddenly became very angry and told me if I do not shut up, he would stop fixing my tooth and I will have to go to Greenville for filling. He said that his patients next door would think that he had been hurting me. Instead of calming me down and taking care of the patient, he was only caring about his money. Well, it always hurts he is squirting out the anesthetic solution from the needle and crying actually helps with the pain...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Carol Ann Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 12:19 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 17:51 PM
The people writing these reviews must be crazy. Friendly-absolutely not. Dentist is rude and doesn't care about patients. Terrible work.
Respond to negative reviews
ryank. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/05/2013, 06:10 AM
What good luck my husband and I had when we moved to Clemson for school and happened to go to this cute new dentist's office close to the Clemson University campus! They had just opened and their office was what drew us to it initially. It's very happily situated right on the main roads in Clemson and has great curb appeal and it's even better inside! They have everything to make you feel comfortable and at ease.
Even better, when we ventured in to see about an appointment we met April Fowler, a more genuinely nice and happy person I have never met with in my life! This was true for our first meeting and has been true for every phone call, email, and office visit in the last 3 years or so. S
...  more>>
sara.simpson.5836 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/10/2012, 07:16 AM
What can I say...they are honest, genuine, caring and super smart! The ENTIRE staff 'knows their stuff' and make you feel 100% comfortable! If everyone had a dentist office like this, no one would mind going to the dentist. That's no exaggeration. You will truly love it here, and its okay to love your dentist when you have found an office like this. I know this because I am a patient. 10! 10! 10!
derrickc1976 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/27/2011, 11:36 AM
This dental office really cares about you. Dr. Fowler spent time with me and got to know me. The hygienist is very thorough and gentle. I also had a filling done and Dr. Fowler is very gentle, no pain at all. April at the front desk is very good at finding out what insurance will cover and getting an estimate before work is started. She gets that people don't like to be shocked at costs after the treatment is done. Overall, the customer service can't be beat. Very professional. The office is very nice as well. Up to date, but not over the top. The TVs are a nice touch. I will refer you to my friends and family. Thanks Fort Hill!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.