Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fornarelli Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Elgin, IL 60123

1625 Weld Rd, Ste C, Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 697-7300

http://fornarellimotorsports.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Motorcycle Repair

4N240 Cavalry Dr c

(630) 283-3569
5.0
(5) · Motorcycle Repair

2000 Albright Rd

(630) 892-9133
5.0
(8) · Automotive

5161 Thatcher Rd

(866) 924-2808
5.0
(4) · Automotive

175 Industry Ave

(815) 469-4094
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2402 Morcambe Bay Dr

(815) 462-1257
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1301 S Harlem Ave

(708) 788-1300
About

- Oil Changes - Brakes -Chains - Dyno Tuning - Tire Mounting - Balancing - Carb Cleaning - Fuel Injection Tuning - Fork Seals- Engine Building -Cylinder Head Development - Swingarm Exten Snow mobile & RTV Repair. Fornarelli Motorsports is your one stop shop for all your motorsport needs. With some of the best mechanics you can find in house, we will be able to accomplish any task you throw at us. We offer complete service, as well as your performance needs for anything from motorcycles to ATVs to snowmobiles. Our experience ranges from high output power motors to custom paint jobs. We utilize the finest equipment and products available in the industry, while always striving for state-of-the-

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Javier Velazquez review for Fornarelli Motorsports
Javier Velazquez on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 06:47 AM
As a new rider i didn't Now what to expect. They helped me understand all about motorbike and they helped me buy my first bike. They were cool enough to let me put it on layaway! Loove it!
Steve Wujek review for Fornarelli Motorsports
Steve Wujek on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 07:32 AM
Alex and his crew are awesome. I trust no other shop. Thanks guys.
Daniel Pomatto review for Fornarelli Motorsports
Daniel Pomatto on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2015, 00:13 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jim Allen review for Fornarelli Motorsports
Jim Allen on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2015, 04:28 AM
Fast and friendly and reasonable price for work!!
Sean Vi review for Fornarelli Motorsports
Sean Vi on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 01:29 AM
Excellent motorcycle shop! Alex, the owner is a great guy, knowledgeable mechanic, managing the shop very well ! I'm servicing with them my Goldwing and M109R . Always good service at decent pricing! Highly advisable!
Mike Deol review for Fornarelli Motorsports
Mike Deol on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 01:32 AM
Terrance Parker review for Fornarelli Motorsports
Terrance Parker on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 01:57 AM
Its the best shop around period Alex, Anthony and the rest of the guys are the best and can fix anything and everything
Marco Zamorano review for Fornarelli Motorsports
Marco Zamorano on Facebook

7 years ago

05/08/2015, 05:53 AM
Great group of guys they know what they're doing their honest and very helpful thank you guys. Lunch on me next time :)
Aaron Johnson review for Fornarelli Motorsports
Aaron Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 02:14 AM
Stay Clear of this shady place! I ordered a part on their ebay store which is connected to their website. The email communication was good prior to purchasing the part, but afterwards I emailed them everyday for a week and a half asking for a tracking number and never got a response. Finally I called them and talked to a Jermey and he said he sent it out 3 days prior and couldn't get me a tracking number until that evening. After I kept calling they finally fessed up and said the part doesn't exhist. They wasted a lot of my time and I missed out a trip with friends because I had to order a part from elsewhere.
Business Response:

All you had to do was call on your $5 part, we supplied Jeremy with parts it was his eBay gig. But Dicks like you just like complaining.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.