Logo White
Watch Demo

Forever True Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
179 reviews
|Beauty|Phoenix, AZ 85024

19401 N Cave Creek Rd #32A, # 32, Phoenix, AZ 85024

(602) 466-3475

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Absolute Ink
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182

1 person is looking at this business

Parlour 7 Tattoo
5.0
(15) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614

4 people are looking at this business

Blue Dragon Tattoo
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

5008 W Northern Ave 5

(623) 939-8244

1 person is looking at this business

Next Wave Tattoo and Piercing
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1000 Apache Trail

(480) 671-9982
High Altitude Ink
5.0
(15) · Tattoo

4935 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7443
Chosen Art Tattoo & Studio
5.0
(585) · Tattoo

13625 N 59th Ave

(602) 504-3767

1 person is looking at this business

About

Custom Tattoo Parlor owned and operated by a tattoo artist. Years of experience of creating amazing pieces of art. Clean, sterile, friendly environment. Modern classics made daily!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
179 reviews
5151
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 82 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeni Allen on Facebook

2 months ago

12/27/2019, 11:37 AM
Thanks to Jenny for putting up with me and my 72-year-old Pops getting our first tattoos!
Karyn Pratt on Facebook

4 months ago

10/23/2019, 03:26 AM
Come check us out! Nov 16th is the shop’s 4 year anniversary. We rock, and roll, all day long!
Graham Stevens on Facebook

5 months ago

09/14/2019, 15:10 PM
Thank you so much Jenny and Forever True Tattoo for an awesome experience for my first and my daughter’s first tattoo. We are so happy with them and the experience we had!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Chelsea-Lyn Woodward on Facebook

6 months ago

08/15/2019, 13:47 PM
Thank you to Forever True Tattoo! I scheduled an appt and the process was easy and the staff was helpful. Ed was very chill, careful and fun! I love my tattoo and will definitely be returning for future work!
Shannon Fuesting Tatro on Facebook

7 months ago

07/25/2019, 08:52 AM
I went in With my daughter so she could get her first tattoo for her 17th birthday. Also for my new tattoo. It has been many many years since I have gotten one and was nervous but excited. Ed did both of our and did a perfect job ! I keep getting compliments on mine. People are asking where I went and who did it. I say Forever True Tattoo! Thank you For a great experience and we shall see you soon.
Mark Gudanowski on Facebook

8 months ago

06/13/2019, 10:04 AM
Ed Carroll did an awesome custom tat for me.... I will post full results once this heals... Thanks again Ed and @ Forever Tattoo
Karli Rose on Facebook

10 months ago

04/28/2019, 09:59 AM
❤️ Todd Ring, professional, fun, creative, quality
Todd Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 02:17 AM
Great artist, took care of my son great!
Olivia Tarchala on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 01:33 AM
I've been tattooed by 4 different artists and I can honestly say that Todd Ring is the best tattoo artist I have had so far. Great personality, pays great attention to detail and truly listened to what I was looking for in my tattoo. Definitely flying back to Phoenix when I'm ready for another tattoo! 10/10 recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.