Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Forest Pointe Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
95 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Durham, NC 27705

1906 Guess Rd, Durham, NC 27705

(919) 535-4644

https://www.forest-pointe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.7
(239) · Residential Leasing

430 Allister Dr suite 115

(919) 439-5678
4.7
(59) · Real Estate

200 Park at N Hills St #121

(844) 851-3801
4.5
(114) · Real Estate

3301 Cotton Mill Dr

(919) 521-4644
4.3
(164) · Residential Leasing

300 Seaforth Dr

(919) 484-1321
4.3
(155) · Residential Leasing

222 Old Fayetteville Rd

(919) 933-7555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
95 reviews
564
  
49
  
36
  
21
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Summer Elease review for Forest Pointe Apartments
Summer Elease on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 09:30 AM
I moved here in December from a not so great apartment complex in Durham. Forest Pointe has exceeded my expectations. It is such a quiet area and the units are beautiful. The rent is reasonable and what you get makes it completely worth it. I wish I had found out about this place much sooner. I love living here. Everyone in the community has been extremely kind :)
Mary Symmes Gwyn review for Forest Pointe Apartments
Mary Symmes Gwyn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 04:50 AM
Great people in the office and maintenance always on top of everything. Can’t beat the location.
Trav Bullard review for Forest Pointe Apartments
Trav Bullard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 14:58 PM
Quiet, affordable, spacious. best place to rent in durham!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Janice Garrett review for Forest Pointe Apartments
Janice Garrett on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 02:52 AM
The friendly and responsive staff and maintenance team. I recognize that not everyone will agree but our maintenance service team is amazing. I've lived in other complexes where they were hit and miss. Our guys are always on target and who can resist Wes' infectious smile.
Aaron Colston review for Forest Pointe Apartments
Aaron Colston on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 10:14 AM
Forest Pointe has been my home for a few years now. I couldn’t have asked for a friendlier, more understanding, and helpful staff. On top of their apartment services, they also really make an effort to get the community together. (Literally super sweet of them to do that.) If you’re on the fence about signing with them, don’t wait—it’s great here. My pup and I would agree.
Jo Dercks review for Forest Pointe Apartments
Jo Dercks on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 10:11 AM
I have talked with Miss Lachelle and moving in Thursday. Very thrilled.
Amy AlexanderPoint review for Forest Pointe Apartments
Amy AlexanderPoint on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:47 AM
So beautiful!!! Best apartment community in the area!!! Check it out! See for yourself!
Jennifer Fields Barrett review for Forest Pointe Apartments
Jennifer Fields Barrett on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 09:59 AM
Lucy Elizabeth Geouge review for Forest Pointe Apartments
Lucy Elizabeth Geouge on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 08:22 AM
Forest Pointe is a hidden gem! The location and price are great. Staff is so kind and knowledgeable. The application process is quick and easy. If you're even slightly interested, call today!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.