Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Forest Oaks Animal Hospital: Kleisch Rodger DVM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
274 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensboro, NC 27406 United States

2001 Alamance Church Road, Greensboro, NC 27406 United States

(336) 697-7272

http://www.forestoaksanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(365) · Veterinarians

2449 Battleground Avenue

(336) 545-3390
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

4424 W Wendover Ave

(336) 265-2656
4.9
(432) · Veterinarians

5106 Guess Road

(919) 471-1471
4.9
(64) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424
About

Our facility has been helping families with their pets in southeast Guilford County for over 30 years. We have three plus veterinarians and provide quality care for your pet. Dr Rodger W Kleisch, Dr David J Kleisch and Dr Stephen J Coble. Also Dr. Marie Ballangee regularly on Fridays.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
274 reviews
5241
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angela Dennis Parker review for Forest Oaks Animal Hospital: Kleisch Rodger DVM
Angela Dennis Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 02:59 AM
awesome place. wouldn't take our pets anywhere else
Business Response:

We appreciate your trust in us! Thank you for your kind words!

Siana Brown Strickland review for Forest Oaks Animal Hospital: Kleisch Rodger DVM
Siana Brown Strickland on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2020, 02:24 AM
I appreciate y’all squeezing my Challenging cat Buddy in today!!! Hoping that the meds will make him feel better!
Sarah Elaine Neill review for Forest Oaks Animal Hospital: Kleisch Rodger DVM
Sarah Elaine Neill on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 05:10 AM
I drive over from Burlington because Forest Oaks has provided the absolute best medical care, with the most compassionate bedside manner, that I could find. Dr. Coble is extremely knowledgeable about the latest literature and happily discussed a special-needs foster with me out of interest. FOAH works with my busy schedule, accommodates follow-up care, and has worked with me to get care for my pets while we were long distance and away from other vet care. Everyone treats my two dogs and cats like their own, and my neurotic greyhound even keeps it together while he's there because the environment is much calmer than most vets. Highly recommend.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Janice Schultz review for Forest Oaks Animal Hospital: Kleisch Rodger DVM
Janice Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 07:08 AM
Compassionate, caring and knowledgeable staff.
Dianne Albright review for Forest Oaks Animal Hospital: Kleisch Rodger DVM
Dianne Albright on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:51 AM
Great people here. Would not go anywhere else
Tara M. Way review for Forest Oaks Animal Hospital: Kleisch Rodger DVM
Tara M. Way on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2019, 02:04 AM
Kind caring people.....thank you for always taking such good care of my fur babies!
Kristy Nelson Cardwell review for Forest Oaks Animal Hospital: Kleisch Rodger DVM
Kristy Nelson Cardwell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:34 AM
After going to the same vet for 20 years I had to make a change due to my vet moving out of state. So glad I did. Dr. David Kleisch was so great with Max and Tucker. It’s always hard making a change but glad I did. I was impressed. Highly recommend this office.
Cheryl Pearce review for Forest Oaks Animal Hospital: Kleisch Rodger DVM
Cheryl Pearce on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:13 AM
The staff are the best. Made my babies feel at home. Made me feel at ease. They love the animals and their jobs. Can't beat the prices
Angela Austin review for Forest Oaks Animal Hospital: Kleisch Rodger DVM
Angela Austin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 05:09 AM
Excellent Staff! Wonderful Atmosphere. They are All Caring Doctors
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.