Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Forest Lawn Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
207 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Houston, TX 77075

8706 Almeda Genoa Rd, Houston, TX 77075

(713) 991-2313

https://forestlawnfuneralhomehouston.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

8706 Almeda Genoa Rd

(713) 991-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

722 Grillo Way

(281) 238-4500

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

8506 C E King Pkwy

(713) 834-2453
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

507 W Orange St

(979) 849-6379
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2128 Broadway Avenue J

(409) 763-4621

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

634 S Columbia Dr

(979) 345-3232

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Forest Lawn Funeral Home is a a family owned business that has served families in the local area for over 17 years. We take pride in offering personalized and affordable services to the families we serve. We go above and beyond to make our families feel right at home, and even specialize in having services at the home of the family, at their church, in our chapel and at cemeteries. Not only are we one of the most economical funeral homes in Houston, but we take pride in our presentation and our service of helping families during a difficult time. Our services include traditional service with Church service, services at the family's residence or other venue, specialty services, gr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
207 reviews
5162
  
418
  
38
  
26
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miriam Garcia-k on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 02:14 AM
I really love this place, my kids aré buried here!! I love how this place was design and built!! Love to visit, half if my heart is buried here!!
Jena Brubeck on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 06:39 AM
Very nice caring staff 💕 Would recommend.
Walid Ahmed on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 08:01 AM
My father is there.I love this place
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Sanita Jarebica Altaee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 02:22 AM
Good price and service!!!
Emma Ojeda on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 02:07 AM
These people threw away all of my sisters belongings that we took her. No call nothing to let us know hey guys this and that so please come pick up stuff. No they just threw EVERYTHING in the trash! But when my mother asked workers to please throw away big flower arrangements from funeral home that didn’t fit in their trash cans there. guy said ok and ended up throwing all that trash again on top of my sister when my mother left! So to do their job and throw away what belongs in the trash they can’t do it but to take our loved ones belongings that cost us money oh they can trash it..they good at that. And I’m not the first person this has happened too read their reviews people! So they get not even ONE star from me!!!
Angie Salinas Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 14:34 PM
It's been a year since we were able to pay off my uncle's head stone and still till this day it has not been placed Down. First they messed up on the order then it finally came in and they said they needed to wait for the rain to stop for them to place it down. It's been 4 months and....NOTHING. They do not return phone calls . Everytime I go to place flowers down when my uncle is laid to rest they THROW THEM AWAY! I MIGHT HAVE NO CHOICE OTHER THAN TO GET THE NEWS STATION INVOLVED
Gloria Solorzano on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 17:00 PM
Mary Salinas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 20:23 PM
Moms flowers are missing. $70. down the drain and no one knows who did this. God does & you have to answer to Him!
Gina Ann Bertalotto on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 21:26 PM
This family owned cemetery truly cares about the families that need their services. At the worst possible time in my life, they showed extreme compassion. My daughter passed away as a newborn. They didn't charge us for the plot. Since then, we have chosen to bury my parents there and there are other people on her father's side that chose them too. Simply because of a choice to give a little piece of land, I will forever by grateful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.