Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foreign Parts Specialties Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
146 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Sacramento, CA 95819

6501 Elvas Ave, Sacramento, CA 95819

(916) 453-8575

http://fpsautoparts.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

8516 Fruitridge Rd # A

(916) 387-6892
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1945 Broadway

(916) 737-7280
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4646 Qantas Ln

(800) 441-3326

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Automotive

11355 Pyrites way #17-B

(916) 500-7070
5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

357 Nevada St

(916) 663-4290
5.0
(3) · Automotive

307 1st St

(916) 645-5585
About

Specialties We Speak Parts Asian, Parts European & Parts German. Wholesale Auto Parts Distributor for Northern California for over 35 years. We buy direct from Denso, Bosch, Hella Pagid, Asini, KYB, TRW, Sachs, Mann and many more trusted OE companyns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
146 reviews
5116
  
418
  
35
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lancelot Francis review for Foreign Parts Specialties Inc.
Lancelot Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 06:23 AM
Call ahead of time for the car parts you are looking for. Chris is courteous, knowledgeable and quick. If they don’t have your parts in-stock, they can find it for you and have delivery.
Chris Rushing review for Foreign Parts Specialties Inc.
Chris Rushing on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 06:35 AM
Thomas Samuel Ball review for Foreign Parts Specialties Inc.
Thomas Samuel Ball on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 20:20 PM
My Dad , my brother and myself have been coming here for 25 years , always the best quality parts and timely service.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sheri Oylear review for Foreign Parts Specialties Inc.
Sheri Oylear on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2014, 16:41 PM
I was first introduced, and started working for FPS, back in 1987. Awesome, knowledgeable parts people, and will bust their but to get you THE deal!!!
Nick F. Lettini review for Foreign Parts Specialties Inc.
Nick F. Lettini on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2014, 12:47 PM
I've been working with these guys for 30+ years. Great group of people to work with. Fair pricing for top quality parts & excellent service! Thanks FPS for being our go to parts supplier!
Anthony Watson review for Foreign Parts Specialties Inc.
Anthony Watson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2014, 03:50 AM
Zachary B review for Foreign Parts Specialties Inc.
Zachary B on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/14/2011, 06:46 AM
Horrible Service – I called this business to order some intake parts for my 1991 bmw. The first time I called and pressed 1 for the order desk my call was received by a very rude individual named JC. His idea of telling me to hold was picking up the phone yelling "don't hang up" and then putting me back on hold. When I finished holding I asked him If he was the "gentleman" who just yelled at me and If he was going to continue yelling at me or if I could order some parts, he responded by telling me I had the wrong attitude and hanging up on me. I called back and my call was received by another person named Lad who when I asked for the manager proceeded to tell me how nothing I would say was going to help and I was wasting my time. However infinitely more polite than JC, Lad eventually relinquished the name of the manager and the day I could call back to reach him. I'm not going to waste my time even calling back to talk to the manager. I will take my business and hopefully the prospective business of all my peers elsewhere. As a resident born and raised in Sacramento, a UTI student, and a local area mechanic you can bet that anyone who asks me where to find foreign parts will be steered clear of this business. -Zack
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.