Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foreign Affairs Motorsport

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
180 reviews
|Auto Repair|Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1935 NW 40th Ct, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(954) 746-0488

http://www.2fam.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8810 NW 24th Ter

(305) 597-9166
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

38 Crandon Blvd

(305) 361-7075
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(56) · Auto Repair

1392 N Killian Dr #5

(561) 855-4688
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

7160 NW 5th Pl # F

(305) 757-5526
About

Our master technicians have over 125+ years of combined experience in repairing Porsche, BMW, Mercedes & Audi. We are equipped with all the latest specialty diagnostic tools necessary to maintain your vehicle in perfect running condition. We know the importance of having your vehicle serviced and repaired in a timely fashion and are dedicated to providing top level repairs and customer service every time! Our commitment comes from knowing that the customer is why we are still here today after 36 years. Here's a list of some of services we offer Complete Computer Diagnostics Factory Scheduled Maintenance A/C Service & Repairs Tire & Wheel Sales Brake/Suspension Repairs Clutch Replacements Dri

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
180 reviews
5156
  
43
  
33
  
25
  
113
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Justin Miglino review for Foreign Affairs Motorsport
Justin Miglino on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 02:02 AM
I currently own a 2004 Porsche 996 TT which I cherish deeply.. I've been searching for a mechanic/Euro Car fanantic that I can build trust with who has the same affinity I do for these amazing Sports Cars. I met Bobby at a PCA Cruze to Sanibel and was impressed immediately with his extensive knowledge of Porsche and the possibilities for upgrades. We chatted for a bit and gave me his card. I began my homework researching the company. When my car began to make a whining sound I immediately went online to figure out the cars illness (typing in all its symptoms in Google) hopeing to find a cure. What came back was a slew of possible problems which scared the #&@$ out of me. I decided it was time to call Bobby and give him a try. The only problem was Foreign Affairs is 1.5 hours from where I live. Oh well, if He is Good than it's worth it. Once the car was diagnosed by his highly trained staff Bobby came out to give me the news.."No Big Deal someone (AKA my local mechanic) overfilled the Power Steering reservoir". After giving me a list of things to look for on my specific model (to save me from serious potential problems) I was on my way. Here is what I experienced, an extremely clean Work Shop, A highly trained staff, and a go above and beyond attitude for there Clients. Glad I made the trip.....
Jason T Ochwat review for Foreign Affairs Motorsport
Jason T Ochwat on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 03:38 AM
They had my S8 Audi and took great care of me and my car great service and I’d like to thank Bob and his great mechanics who took care of my car you guys have a great team there I thank all of you I’ll definitely be back for all my S8 needs thanks
Twaine Gordon review for Foreign Affairs Motorsport
Twaine Gordon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 06:19 AM
This is A +++++ shop I work with Jared and I have to say man I never been so comfortable with working with anyone when comes to my car. Jared always provide me with a answer to any question and know what I am looking for. Thanks to Foreign Affairs Motorsports all my needs are met Dinan chip+ Exhaust upgrade and even my spoiler and will continue to work with Jared / Foreign Affairs Motorsports the get the most out my car. Check them out if you looking for reliability, honesty and results... I rate them A+++++++++++++++++ in my book can't wait for my next upgrade. Great customer service.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Felicitas Oefelein review for Foreign Affairs Motorsport
Felicitas Oefelein on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 01:24 AM
Love them! I would not think of taking any of my Porsche's anywhere else. Bobby installed a new oil pump into my 1968 912 a few years ago. Reasonable fast reliable. I wish we had a shop like them in New York!
Jackie Cardozo Lyons review for Foreign Affairs Motorsport
Jackie Cardozo Lyons on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 02:48 AM
This family owned business is the epitome of professionalism, integrity , knowledge and resources for foreign car repairs. Bobby went above and beyond to help me with a difficult situation . His help and guidance was priceless. As a woman, it was great to completely trust a car repair shop. Bobby's passion to help is amazing! If you are looking for an awesome shop for foreign car repairs and maintenance, Foreign affairs motor sports is the place!
Scott Schubel review for Foreign Affairs Motorsport
Scott Schubel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 00:35 AM
Foreign Affairs has THE BEST trackside support. Jacob Varela put everything down at a moment's notice to help source and install a set of brake pads for my porsche. Without his help, my track day would have not happened and I am very grateful for his assistance and the knowledge of the entire F.A. team. I was never a customer of Foreign Affairs before this weekend, but their assistance and time spent teaching me the inner working of my vehicle has made me a customer. Great job guys, keep up the good work and I look forward to seeing you in April!
Business Response:

Glad we were able to keep your weekend alive & thanks you for the great review!!

Alison Varela review for Foreign Affairs Motorsport
Alison Varela on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 04:24 AM
Giorgio W Schiavone review for Foreign Affairs Motorsport
Giorgio W Schiavone on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2015, 02:47 AM
Great place to have your car taking care of! Very great family and honest! Highly recommended!
Gary Edelson review for Foreign Affairs Motorsport
Gary Edelson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/21/2015, 05:00 AM
Great people and prices, but most important the best service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.