Logo White
Watch Demo

Force One Fitness

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Recreation|Sacramento, CA 95831

942 Trestle Glen Way, Sacramento, CA 95831

(916) 838-9266

https://www.forceonefitness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(6) · Fitness & Instruction

18 Main St

(209) 296-8404

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Fitness & Instruction

3904 Arden Way

(916) 258-2493

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Recreation

2100 Del Paso Blvd

(916) 380-1113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Fitness & Instruction

803 Morningside Dr

(916) 225-8900
5.0
(6) · Recreation

1435 N Market Blvd #3

(916) 432-3032
5.0
(7) · Fitness & Instruction

685 Stone Rd #17

(707) 742-3095
About

Force One Fitness is the ultimate resource for individuals looking for a simple and effective approach to lifelong fitness. At Force One Fitness we utilize the most cutting edge training and nutrition strategies to deliver the best possible results without wasting any time, money, or energy. The best part is that anyone can have success with their fitness goals, no matter what they are or where they are starting from. Force One Fitness offers a variety of FREE fitness classes, an up to date and informative website, and one of the best personal training experiences in the Sacramento area; all to help YOU reach your fitness goals. Start building a better body RIGHT NOW at Force One Fitness, th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 16:14 PM
Time to start working on those beach bodies. Free consults and $30 sessions. Get some!
Force One Fitness on Facebook

7 years ago

03/14/2013, 16:06 PM
benwilliamson on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/26/2011, 14:03 PM
Training with Force One Fitness was without a doubt the best decision I have ever made for my health and fitness. I learned more about nutrition and exercise in the first 2 weeks than I did in 10 years working out on my own. Noah is an excellent teacher and trainer. He always makes sure you know what you are doing and why you are doing it. The best thing about training at Force One Fitness though, are the results. I have worked out and been active my whole life but never really looked the part. It turns out I was making just about every mistake that I could possibly be making. Not eating enough after my workouts, not resting enough, not training hard enough, and doing too much cardio. After my first month of training my body was finally looking lean and muscular the way I had always wanted! If you are trying to get into better shape, start here. Set up a consult and tell Noah your goals. Even if you don’t train with him, he will tell you what you need to do to reach your goals and give you some helpful resources to do so. The workouts are tough and there is a lot to learn but if you stick with it, you will be looking and feeling awesome in no time.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
nichole.d on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/26/2011, 09:08 AM
Gym: I can possibly see men having a "love at first sight" experience with this gym. As a lady, I had my suspicions and questions about the look of the gym but all the gyms I've been in where commercial gyms. Minimal but effective equipment with adequate space, Air Conditioning a super plus since it's in a garage and I can just play my Slacker Radio Stations for my sessions! There is also a park literally right around the corner where we've done cardio which is a nice change from the treadmill. Workouts: It's very different than I was use to. Noah seems to focus on strength exercises with a few minute breaks in between. At first it was weird working out with him because I hardly ever work out 1 on 1 but Noah was encouraging and seems to know when I've reached my limits even when I feel like I couldn't do anymore. Within 2 weeks I defiantly could tell that I was skinnier and stronger and that was before adding cardio or changing my diet! Extra Tips: Noah isn't going to yell at you like a drill Sargent. He motivates and corrects during sessions and is very willing to answer any questions having to do with exercise or nutrition. Since I also have a gym membership, he gave me great tips on what to do and even did a session with me there. He occasionally runs specials so I would check the website for deals. The website is pretty cool anyways. Overall, I am very happy that I decided to get Noah as a trainer vs. getting one at the gym. For the quality of his program and dedication Noah has for his clients, its sooooo worth the already reasonable price! Once my program runs out, I'll defiantly renew.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.