Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Force 5 Garage Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
3 reviews
|Cabinetry|Magnolia, TX 77354

28543 Fm 2978 Rd, Unit C11, Magnolia, TX 77354

(281) 532-5228

https://garagesolutionshouston.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11320 Charles Rd

(713) 849-4400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

625 W 19th St

(281) 249-5098

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

5711 Clarewood Dr # D

(713) 668-5656
5.0
(25) · Cabinetry

1000 E Blue Bell Rd

(979) 551-2544
5.0
(4) · Contractors

12360 FM1725

(281) 592-5377
5.0
(24) · Contractors

1715 Humble Place Dr Ste A

(832) 644-8511
About

Specialties Force 5 Garage Solutions is your garage storage expert. We specialize in garage shelving, garage flooring, garage cabinets, and overhead racks. We can help you get your garage organized. History Established in 2010. I was looking for a way to organize my garage, but had also always wanted to start my own business. When I found Monkey Bars I also saw that they had dealership opportunities and pursued it at that point.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
3 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaDonna Lambright review for Force 5 Garage Solutions
LaDonna Lambright on Houzz

a year ago

07/31/2020, 09:35 AM
I would like to give 5 Stars for every area of this experience with Force 5 Garage Solutions. From the time I called and ask for an estimate To the final payment made to them. Julia come to my house and listened to what i wanted, she made recommendations and help me plan and finalize the work to be done via phone, text and email. June 2020 I had shelves, racks (monkey bars) and cabinets installed and asked them to come back in July 2020 to put the epoxy on my garage floor. I was overwhelmed at the difference the shelves and racks made allowing me to pick up all my yard tools off the floor and hang and tuck them away so neatly and with the new flooring I LOVE my garage. Quality of work is 5 Starts. Troy and Julia are also amazing people and I'm so glad I found their company to do this work.. The estimate I was given is exactly what I paid. No surprises. I did get 3 estimates total and Force 5 Garage Solutions was the best price and the best choice. Totally recommend them!
glenn mcmahon davis review for Force 5 Garage Solutions
glenn mcmahon davis on Houzz

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:31 AM
These folks are great quick service fair prices. The product they installed is strong and looks good much better than I had hoped for. They even tried the over head racks together not necessary but makes it even stronger. Thanks Force 5
brolst review for Force 5 Garage Solutions
brolst on Houzz

6 years ago

03/13/2016, 02:29 AM
Force 5 Garage Solutions gave us suggestions how to create more space and organize our garage. They listened to our needs also. The shelves and hooks are very strong. The 2 man crew did excellent workmanship, very friendly and helped put our rakes, golf clubs, etc., On the hooks and shelves after they installed it. They were very helpful and easy to work with. We recommend them and would use them again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience working with us. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new garage storage system!

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.