Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

For Paws

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
144 reviews
|Pet Stores|Portland, OR 97202

3340 SE Division St, Portland, OR 97202

(503) 235-3204

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fforpawspdx&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Retail

130 Simmons Rd

(360) 673-1500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(153) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443

1 person is looking at this business

About

We think that the most important aspect of keeping your best friend happy and healthy is the food that he or she eats. It just makes sense. That is why we only stock food that meets our standards and consists only of the highest quality ingredients. This means never carrying food that has any byproducts, corn, soy or wheat, which are common allergens in dogs and cats. We also offer grain free options and a large selection of raw food. We've learned from our own experiences with our pets the difference that a healthy diet can make and our hope is to share our findings with you, and to help you find out what works best for your furry friends. We also carry unique toys, tasty and nutritious tre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
144 reviews
5124
  
415
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Easter Caceres review for For Paws
Easter Caceres on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:23 AM
Always a must visit when visiting Portland. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and definitely love and appreciate all fur babies. Thank you so much for all the attention and love by the staff!!!!! Awesome and large selection of products!!!
David M. Mosley review for For Paws
David M. Mosley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 02:11 AM
Such a wonderful place to visit with my dog Max. The staff are so friendly and generous with treats. They have an amazing selection of super smelly and delicious dog treats! And a special thanks for hosting Good Neighbor Vet clinics it so convenient. 🐶❤️
Kate Skuzeski review for For Paws
Kate Skuzeski on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 14:37 PM
Wonderful local place. They always have a treat for my Cooper dog and are very friendly and helpful! They have an excellent selection of natural food and treats!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Brittney Michaud-Couch review for For Paws
Brittney Michaud-Couch on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 06:02 AM
Love going in To For Paws to pick up toys and goodies for our lovely dog Raylan. They always remember him and give him lots of love when we walk in.
Amanda Neubig review for For Paws
Amanda Neubig on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 16:19 PM
Absolutely wonderful store. Amazing dog sweaters at a great price! Awesome catnip also at an amazing price! This is my new favorite pet store!
Anne Marie review for For Paws
Anne Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 10:57 AM
Mackenzie Moss review for For Paws
Mackenzie Moss on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 12:38 PM
I can't say enough good things about For Paws! From the first time I came in the entire staff has remembered my dog and I's names, the food she eats and even the toys/treats she likes! You can tell that everyone here legitimately cares about YOU and YOUR PET! I will never go to another pet store because For Paws has everything we need for our Husky.
Matthew Cranford review for For Paws
Matthew Cranford on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 04:34 AM
Donnielle O'Neill review for For Paws
Donnielle O'Neill on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 04:45 AM
One of the only pet shops in Portland to carry Kitties Gone Green Cat Litter. The best and the most bio friendly brand. I drive from Hillsboro to get it and am very grateful this wonderful shop continues to carry it. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thanks for the shout out Donnielle O'Neill! We love Kitty's Gone Green! Thanks for supporting local business!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.