Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foothills Weight Loss Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
93 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Knoxville, TN 37916

W., 1819 Clinch Ave #200, 1819 Clinch Ave #200, Knoxville, TN 37916

(865) 984-3413

https://www.foothillsweightloss.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9307-C Kingston Pike

(865) 531-3353
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

2609 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 839-2502
5.0
(19) · Weight Loss Centers

1244 5th St #8

(423) 784-2333
4.9
(15) · Wellness
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
93 reviews
579
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaDonna Wyatt on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:50 AM
Billy Dale Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:50 AM
I love it it is worth every day changes in my life forever
Doris Saunders Winchenbach on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:50 AM
Dr. Ray, Dr. Colquitt, and staff are the best.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Carla Lawson Jones on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 01:01 AM
staff and Dr Ray very friendly. leave message for someone and always returned in timely manner
Sandra Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2019, 09:14 AM
Dr. Ray completely changed my life! He and his entire staff and team are nothing short of amazing. Not only did they help me to lose weight when nothing else worked for me, but they also taught me how to make the lifestyle changes necessary for success. I never once felt judged or uncomfortable and was completely confident with Dr. Ray's expertise. He performed my VSG surgery with gallbladder removal and hiatal hernia repair in 2016 and my revision to RNY in early 2019. I have lost 130lbs (and counting!). The program is fantastic! It has truly helped give me back my quality of life. I am truly grateful for Dr. Ray and his staff. If you are considering bariatric surgery, go see Dr. Ray!
Kristi Simmons-Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:42 AM
Dr. Colquitt changed my life. Awesome doctor and awesome office!!!
Jennifer Kern on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 02:34 AM
I would recommend Dr. Ray and Foothills Weightloss to anyone. Everyone is so friendly and quick to find answers to any questions you have. They made my hospital stay after surgery comfortable and gave me samples of vitamins. Thank you all!
Brandy Austin Spann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 02:39 AM
This has been the best experience. Dr. C is so awesome and helpful in making sure that all the right decisions were made.
Kerrie Merz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 03:21 AM
You couldn't ask for a more talented, professional & dedicated pair of Doctors. The entire staff is wonderful, hardworking & kind. Everyone at every step of the process is there for the patient & wanting the best for them. I couldn't be happier with my decision to have bariatric surgery with this medical facility.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.