Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foothills Pool Care and Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
54 reviews
|Lighting Fixtures & Equipment|Phoenix, AZ 85048

16625 S 36th St, Ste 18, Phoenix, AZ 85048

(480) 444-9225

https://www.foothillspool.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2550 E Rose Garden Ln

(480) 502-7505

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pool Cleaners

E Deer Valley Rd

(480) 433-3994
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3235 E Ford Ave

(480) 434-1170

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

22829 N. 39th Run

(480) 575-1722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Home Services

943 N 85th Pl

(480) 540-1128
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1838 N 37th Pl

(602) 421-7751
About

Foothills Pool Care and Repair specialize in weekly pool maintenance, pool equipment repairs and remodels.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
54 reviews
543
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.8Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul McGowan on Facebook

5 months ago

08/14/2020, 07:40 AM
These guys are extremely professional and yet very personal , we love to see our pool guy come and pet the dogs, always wave and say hello and will always help with any questions , we highly recommend Damien and his staff 🙏🏻🙏🏻
Kelley Ribaudo on Facebook

9 months ago

04/20/2020, 02:53 AM
Can not recommend enough. Can always count on Sam to have our pool clean. Honest with the prices and any repairs. First time pool owners and they make it easy and effortless. Our toddler is ready for her first summer in the pool!
Andraea P. on Home Advisor

9 months ago

04/13/2020, 01:01 AM
Damien was able to remove my old broken and completely stuck-in-place pop-ups in no time at all, like magic! The other pool guys couldn't do it. Highly recommend!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Chris Kracht on Facebook

10 months ago

03/28/2020, 01:26 AM
Foothills just drained my pool, cleaned the mineral deposit at the water line and refilled it. Good results and a good price.
Tomas A. on Home Advisor

a year ago

12/09/2019, 01:15 AM
Ashley Chance-Greene on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 03:30 AM
They are the best there is. Damien the owner showed up to fix my mistake of dang near draining my pool before his office was even open to take the call. (I sent an email in a panic at like 5:30 in the morning). Pictured is the note where our pool tech Sam rescued my dog that was wondering in our neighborhood when he arrived for our weekly service. Foothills Pool Care and Repair not only keeps my pool sparkly clean but treats us like family. I will never use anyone else.
Ramon A. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 08:20 AM
good customer service. came out to demo how to run the new salt system after installation.
James N. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 09:01 AM
Nothing in particular. Excellent work doing what I needed to have done.
Jason Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 08:39 AM
My pool is amazing now. Thank you. It came out absolutely perfect.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.