Logo White
Watch Demo

Foothills Milling Co.

Own this business?
4.8
424 reviews
|Restaurants|Maryville, TN 37804

315 S Washington St, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 977-8434

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Wright Stuff Catering
5.0
(26) · Restaurants

2789 Clabo Rd

(865) 428-1315

2 people are looking at this business

Malone's Coffee Services LLC
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

519 Lovell Rd # 302

(865) 966-2606

1 person is looking at this business

Coffee Shack
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

610 Pkwy

(865) 277-9065

1 person is looking at this business

Cakery Bakery
4.9
(37) · Restaurants

9116 Robinwood Ln

(865) 247-4439
Quality Turkish Market
4.9
(161) · Restaurants

8078 Kingston Pike

(865) 603-9940
Healthy Balance Meals
4.8
(94) · Restaurants

313 Court Ave

(865) 809-0316

About

The Foothills Milling Company is a family-run establishment that seeks to create an elegant dining experience in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountains. With a seasonal menu that boasts gourmet items like lobster tails with honey sriracha aioli, and appetizers like truffle fondue, diners are sure to have their taste buds tantalized at this establishment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
424 reviews
5330
  
421
  
38
  
28
  
17
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 254 Reviews4.7Google
  • 167 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Thomas on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 04:30 AM
Wonderful dining experience....
Micky Roberts on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2019, 01:47 AM
Best place in the region, not just Murvul!
Marcia Hester Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

09/07/2019, 01:35 AM
We each got something different. Everything was absolutely delicious and the service was outstanding.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Karen Roberts on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 09:58 AM
Salmon on a cedar plank is the BEST!!
Christine Kimball on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 09:12 AM
Perfection! exceptional service, outstanding food. I highly recommend the grilled peach salad and the tenderloin. Wow!!
Kathy Pollock Treffert on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 11:09 AM
Elegant and comfortable
Great food
Good friendly service
Jon Treffert on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 05:22 AM
Delicious food, fine service, elegant atmosphere.
Aaron Killian on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2019, 01:57 AM
What can I say about Foothills Milling Company that hasn't already been said? When a restaurant has the reputation for being the best one in Blount County, it's hard to live up to the hype. But not when that hype is attributed to Foothills Milling. They serve the best of the best food in the area. Check them out if you haven't already, and if you have checked them out before, check them out again!
Tina Beatty Burgess on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 02:15 AM
We love this place! We went for our 24th wedding anniversary and fell in love with the food, the atmosphere and the experience! Our waiter Joshua was fantastic in service and in his knowledge about the menu. My husband chose the special which was surf and turf and I had the filet. Our steaks were cooked perfectly and were so tender we literally could cut them with a fork. We also had the goat cheese tart as an appetizer..it was delicious and unlike anything we had ever tasted!
We will definitely return!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.