Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foothills Golf Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
465 reviews
|Golf|Phoenix, AZ 85048 United States

2201 E Clubhouse Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85048 United States

(480) 460-4653

https://www.thefoothillsgc.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(160) · Recreation

3636 E Baseline Road

(844) 729-8809
4.9
(18) · Recreation

34631 N Tom Darlington Dr

(844) 729-8809
4.9
(547) · Recreation

7327 East Tierra Buena Lane

(844) 729-8809
4.3
(524) · Recreation

7555 East Eagle Crest Drive

(480) 396-4000
About

Scotty Cameron

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
465 reviews
5187
  
4130
  
359
  
226
  
130
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hughie Duncan review for Foothills Golf Club
Hughie Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 08:06 AM
Great experience for great value
Business Response:

The team here at The Foothills Golf Club is thrilled with your recommendation. We hope to see you again soon!

Gary Reed review for Foothills Golf Club
Gary Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 02:01 AM
The course is tight and you can easily loose a ball just in the ruff
Benjamin Westergaard review for Foothills Golf Club
Benjamin Westergaard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 01:30 AM
Beautiful course! Great scenery and great weather!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Myers Angelo Angela review for Foothills Golf Club
Myers Angelo Angela on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2020, 00:52 AM
Was just here today for a friends birthday party. We loved the place! Never knew they offered so much. The wait staff is amazing and very courteous and professional.
Selimir Djuzel review for Foothills Golf Club
Selimir Djuzel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:15 AM
Great place and reasonable prices
Alan Harper review for Foothills Golf Club
Alan Harper on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 03:42 AM
Course is improving, over seeding starts next week. Fairways are fast
Business Response:

Hi, Alan. We truly appreciate your review and recommendation. Getting customer feedback is one of our top priorities here at The Foothills Golf Club! We hope to see you on the course again soon!

Gary Bautista review for Foothills Golf Club
Gary Bautista on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 04:25 AM
I've lived on the course for 28 years and have never seen it this bad of shape. Played there last Sunday, 7/21/19: 1. I had to unload & cart my clubs at the bag drop. 2. 3 temp greens and burned out fairways. 3. No cart service. 4. Warm water in the coolers. 5. Slow play. 6. The greens that were playable were very slow. On the plus side the staff that was there was friendly & courteous. After last year's over seeding debacle I am going to take a wait and see approach before renewing my Gold Card. I truly hope the Foothills team finally gets it right this time. Respectfully, Gary Bautista
Business Response:

Hi, Gary. We want to thank you for your honest and constructive criticism of the course. Your comments are presented in a way we can incorporate them into actual change. We are going to escalate your review to our team in charge and do everything we can to improve before your next game. Thank you for visiting and playing at The Foothills Golf Course. We hope to see you again soon!

Kent Meagher review for Foothills Golf Club
Kent Meagher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 04:08 AM
Friendly staff, good course conditions, fairly priced. Glad to have it as my home course only 4 minutes away ⛳️
Business Response:

Hi, Kent. We truly appreciate your review and recommendation. Getting customer feedback is one of our top priorities here at The Foothills Golf Course. See you on the course soon!

Maria Jones review for Foothills Golf Club
Maria Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:58 AM
Great layout love playing here in the winter months and a nice restaurant as well
Business Response:

Hi, Maria. We truly appreciate your review and recommendation. Getting customer feedback is one of our top priorities here at The Foothills Golf Course. See you on the course soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.