Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foothills Autoglass

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85044

4047 E Zia St, Phoenix, AZ 85044

(480) 753-9370

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Glass Services

7219 W Sack Dr

(623) 322-6168
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Connor on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2020, 08:18 AM
Professional and knowledgeable! The windshield repair and replacement (2 separate services) were done in a timely manner with no worries on my end. The quick response time, friendly service, and supporting local will be the reasons why they will always get my business. My Audi looks like new! Thanks guys
John Shaff on Facebook

4 months ago

06/22/2020, 07:03 AM
Foothills auto glass has been by far the best glass service I have had. Living in Arizona, this is something that unfortunately comes in handy quite a bit. If you need glasswork done on your car, this is the place.
Katina Smith on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2019, 01:39 AM
Robert gave me a quote for a new windshield and was very personable, he wasn’t trying to sell me anything I didn’t need and made sure I was taken care of. Danny came to my home and put a new windshield in my car, he was so professional, great guy and did a perfect job. I’m so very happy with the service I received. Absolutely using this company for any job I need in the future.
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Pam Sorensen Witzel on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2019, 13:48 PM
Excellent service by Robert for scheduling and taking the time to get the right windshield for my Honda Pilot. Great job of Danny installing. Highly recommend their services.
Tracy Lee on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 04:42 AM
Excellent service from Robert and his team. So helpful, he guided me through the entire process. I would definitely recommend them. Materials they use are very high quality. thank you for your quick response.
Pam Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 07:21 AM
My husband's rear view mirror fell off and Robert was able to fix it for me the same morning I called. Great guy, knows his business, and I will be using him from now on! Thank you!
Sergio Flores on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 08:43 AM
awesome job fellas. they came and replaced my windshield at my workplace very quick. Definitely recommending them to friends and family.
Rachel Hampton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:51 AM
Best glass replacement in the valley. They will never put cheap materials in your vehicle. Fast and friendly service.
Jasmine Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:32 AM
I contacted Robert the owner Saturday evening and had the windshield replaced as fast as he possibly could. Throughout the entire process he and his team were VERY thorough, with explaining EVERYTHING to me and explaining in terms that I could understand. Amazing customer service, the quality, the people. I will forever recommend his company to friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.