Logo White
Watch Demo

Foothills Autoglass

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85044

4047 E Zia St, Phoenix, AZ 85044

(480) 753-9370

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Big Auto Glass
5.0
(8) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

3 people are looking at this business

Glas Tek
5.0
(7) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

1 person is looking at this business

The Tint Spot and Clear Bra
5.0
(71) · Automotive

9950 W Van Buren St #100

(623) 223-9733

6 people are looking at this business

Auto Glass Fundraiser
5.0
(2) · Automotive

60 E Rio Salado Pkwy Suite 101

(602) 638-3060

2 people are looking at this business

Pride Auto Glass
5.0
(9) · Automotive

8834 W Villa Rita Dr

(623) 594-4388

3 people are looking at this business

Vanguard Auto Glass
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4225 N 16th St

(602) 341-1444

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katina Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

11/18/2019, 01:39 AM
Robert gave me a quote for a new windshield and was very personable, he wasn’t trying to sell me anything I didn’t need and made sure I was taken care of. Danny came to my home and put a new windshield in my car, he was so professional, great guy and did a perfect job. I’m so very happy with the service I received. Absolutely using this company for any job I need in the future.
Pam Sorensen Witzel on Facebook

4 months ago

09/12/2019, 13:48 PM
Excellent service by Robert for scheduling and taking the time to get the right windshield for my Honda Pilot. Great job of Danny installing. Highly recommend their services.
Tracy Lee on Facebook

5 months ago

08/15/2019, 04:42 AM
Excellent service from Robert and his team. So helpful, he guided me through the entire process. I would definitely recommend them. Materials they use are very high quality. thank you for your quick response.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Pam Peterson on Facebook

7 months ago

06/11/2019, 07:21 AM
My husband's rear view mirror fell off and Robert was able to fix it for me the same morning I called. Great guy, knows his business, and I will be using him from now on! Thank you!
Sergio Flores on Facebook

9 months ago

05/02/2019, 08:43 AM
awesome job fellas. they came and replaced my windshield at my workplace very quick. Definitely recommending them to friends and family.
Rachel Hampton on Facebook

9 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:51 AM
Best glass replacement in the valley. They will never put cheap materials in your vehicle. Fast and friendly service.
Jasmine Chavez on Facebook

9 months ago

04/08/2019, 01:32 AM
I contacted Robert the owner Saturday evening and had the windshield replaced as fast as he possibly could. Throughout the entire process he and his team were VERY thorough, with explaining EVERYTHING to me and explaining in terms that I could understand. Amazing customer service, the quality, the people. I will forever recommend his company to friends and family.
Dana Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 04:13 AM
Wonderful experience. Uses quality glass and very professional and quick. Very happy with my experience. Thank you!
Kellie Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:48 AM
Called Robert the owner late in the evening looking to get windshield fixed , he responded within 15 minutes gave me a quote and had his rep out the next day first thing!!! Amazing customer service from both Robert and his tech. Couldn't be happier !!! Thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.