Logo White
Watch Demo

Foot Therapy

Own this business?
4.5
46 reviews
|Wellness|Dallas, TX 75231

10455 N. Central Expressway, Suite 116A, Dallas, TX 75231

(214) 234-0551

http://www.soletherapydallas.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Reflexology

1440 Carrollton Pkwy

(972) 804-2468
5.0
(10) · Wellness

6101 Windhaven Pkwy Ste 150

(972) 658-4115
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848
5.0
(2) · Massage

210 W Main St

(682) 553-5958
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6060 Dilbeck Ln

(972) 385-3643

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

13610 Midway Rd #247

(214) 287-1366

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Sole Therapy always makes efforts to give you best foot massage and relaxation! We offer affordable service from experienced masseuses to relieve your tension. Strengthen the nerve system and improve the quality of your sleep, and prevent high blood pressure with Foot Reflexology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
46 reviews
530
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cristina Garcia on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/05/2019, 10:25 AM
    My back felt amazing, you will feel relaxed and less stressed.
    Bella Pocah on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/21/2019, 07:56 AM
    I wanted to go some where nice for my first time and i honestly felt so uncomfortable and in pain the whole time. They stuck their elbows deep in my spine (which already hurts my lower back)to the point where i was literally Saying “ow” i don’t think the under stand how to massage a back or temple. The feet were fine i think that might have been the only thing i liked. But Id never go back...
    Kim-Joe Flores on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/30/2018, 05:49 AM
    For new mommy’s this is exactly what u need to relax and recharge ❤️
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Mercedes Magdaleno on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/11/2018, 06:10 AM
    There isn’t a better deal out there. Clean place, and great massage every time! Will be a forever client.
    Carly Charles on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/09/2018, 05:10 AM
    It was alright. However I wanted a hour long foot massage as my feet are killing me from working long hours on my feet and had crazy pain in my left foot. However they barely touched the feet and worked more on the body. I didn't need that just wanted feet relaxation. Not sure if I will come again. My feet don't feel any better and he didn't use much pressure when working on my feet. Then lastly I really hate when people hover over me to see what kind of tip I'm gonna leave. That I find annoying and feel obligated to pay more then I should especially since I really didn't get what I asked for. I feel I wasted money due to I didn't get what I wanted.
    Tamarah Wild on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/25/2018, 12:06 PM
    Massage was intense and deep muscle. I feel amazing. Not super friendly employees. Environment was quiet and dim with relaxing, non-intrusive music. Much better than I’ve ever had before. Especially for the price!!! Definitely going back.
    Jenna Schmidt Wilson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/10/2018, 05:42 AM
    LOVE IT!!! Completely worth the drive "across the river", despite us having a local place closer to home. You get such a better service, and at a much better price. The BEST!
    Alicia Madrigal on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/04/2018, 07:01 AM
    Francie Stevens Johnsen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/26/2017, 00:17 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.