Logo White
Watch Demo

Foot & Ankle Center of Providence

Own this business?
5.0
144 reviews
|Healthcare|Providence, UT 84332

272 North Spring Creek Pkwy, Providence, UT 84332

(435) 787-1023

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Paul T Basile
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

15724 S Route 59

(815) 439-1188

3 people are looking at this business

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Marin
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1704 Novato Blvd

(415) 331-4500

1 person is looking at this business

Dr Abid N. Chaudhry, Dpm
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

3460 E La Palma Ave

(888) 988-2800
M R Solomon
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

104 Town N Dr

(972) 563-8637
Arcadia Podiatry
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

414 N Brevard Ave

(863) 494-3478
Robert A Geary Dpm
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

27475 Ferry Rd

(630) 717-2840

2 people are looking at this business

About

At the Foot & Ankle Center, we believe that having a comfortable environment for your kids and adults alike are of the utmost importance in having an excellent experience. Our doctors are both natives of Cache Valley, and love bringing their foot and ankle expertise to the community they call home. We hope we can see you soon and talk to our friendly staff about any questions you may have.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
144 reviews
5138
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 136 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Winters on Facebook

5 days ago

09/13/2019, 10:52 AM
Doctor Daniel J. Huff has helped me a few times last 15 yrs. Last surgery 9/9/19 took out hard wear from my foot he needed to put in to fix a bad broken foot almost 7 years ago. why do I like my doctor, Kind, Polite, helpful, good surgeon for foot Problems.
Debora Seiter on Facebook

5 months ago

04/22/2019, 12:51 PM
My foot was a mess! I came to Dr Huff after 2 surgeries had failed done by other surgeons. He did not have an easy task. He has done beautiful work on my foot and although we are still in the healing process I feel very positive about the outcome. He is cautious, concerned and caring. All of the staff (front and back) give the office a very positive feeling. Thanks!
Dawn Harper on Facebook

5 months ago

04/05/2019, 02:13 AM
Dr. Huff and his staff is amazing. They listened to me, went over the xrays with me, showed me the xrays, explained everything, and treated me really good. I knew my options too. No complaints for sure.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Deedra Knudsen Hinds on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2019, 08:56 AM
My son has had ankle problems the past couple of years. After taking him to several other doctors, Dr Huff was able to determine what was wrong and fix it. he spent a lot of time examining the MRI and xray. We are so grateful and happy our son will be able to play the sports he loves without pain!!!! Thank you Dr. Huff!!!!!
Chaz Ricks on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 01:22 AM
If you want a doctor that genuinely cares for you as a patient, this is the place to go! From diagnosis, to surgery and recovery, Dr. Huff was invested in fixing my ankle and helping me get stronger. He's a thoughtful, high caliber doctor who doesn't just go through the motions, he does what he can to meet your specific needs. And his staff has always been super welcoming and helpful!
Kasha Shepherd Arbon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 14:51 PM
Dr Huff really cares about his patients! He personally called to check on me after surgery, and was sincerely concerned about my wellbeing. His staff is awesome too!
Hope Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 07:54 AM
Dr Burgon is fabulous. He truly goes above and beyond to show his patients that he really cares. You're never just a "number" to him. I've had two surgeries done by him and I'm extremely satisfied with his surgical skills and his "bedside" manner.
Penny Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 13:40 PM
Dr Huff is Amazing! I know that in just a few days after visiting my foot will feel much better! Thank you! And Thank goodness!
The office personal is professional and caring .See you all in July. �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.