Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fonda Santa Rosa

Claimed
4.6
1034 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77036 United States

9908 Beechnut St H, Ste H, Houston, TX 77036 United States

(713) 777-7474

http://www.fondasantarosa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474
5.0
(69) · Restaurants

909 Franklin St

(832) 735-8226
4.9
(315) · Restaurants

11606 S Wilcrest Dr

(281) 495-2436
4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690
4.7
(15) · Restaurants

8008 La Porte Fwy

(713) 924-3035
About

We serve traditional Mexican meals cooked using organic and Mexican ingredients and prepared following original recipes. We here at Fonda Santa Rosa invite you to taste not only TRUE authentic Mexican Food, but some of Mexico City's finest dishes. By honoring his family's recipes in everything from salsa to mole, David Reyes nurtures a passion for his native country's cuisine. The staff echoes this feeling in the care and attention they put into each dish. They marinate pork in a savory blend of achiote, orange, and garlic before slow-roasting it for their signature cochinita pibil. They fire-roast poblano peppers and grill tender beef for tampiqueña plates. And they spend hours on th

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,034 reviews
5669
  
4110
  
330
  
216
  
139
  
170 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ana Maldonado Aviles review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Ana Maldonado Aviles on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2020, 12:14 PM
They have excellent service and very friendly staff. Antonio and Braulio are the best waitresses
Moises Rodriguez review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Moises Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2020, 03:07 AM
Muy bien sabor y atención!
Katherine Guzman review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Katherine Guzman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2020, 00:13 AM
We love it here! We come every Sunday for our Desayuno Mexicano. We always order to go and Antonio is very professional and takes care of us on the phone every time we order. Once you try it you will be addicted 💕
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Chloe Price review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Chloe Price on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 03:32 AM
The service and food here can't be beat! The Desayuno Mexicano is absolutely fantastic. Carlos was our server and he was so friendly and attentive. Love this place!
Tania Llenin Castaneda review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Tania Llenin Castaneda on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 03:01 AM
Excelente servicio, la comida esta deliciosa tengo años comiendo en este restaurante con mi esposo y siempre comemos super rico, nos encantan los desayunos y el Cafe de olla es incomparable !!!
Elsa Veronica review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Elsa Veronica on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2020, 03:19 AM
Auténtica comida mexicana, todo delicioso, rápida y buena atención por parte de los meseros, muy buena experiencia, altamente recomendado.
Ana Garza review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Ana Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 09:14 AM
green pozole enchiladas de mole and desayuno mexicano dont forget cafe de olla all this breakfast reminds me of the motherland
Rosa Guzman review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Rosa Guzman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 00:30 AM
The food was delicious specially the green pozole, definitely will come again. Anthony was very nice and attentive.
Emanuel Salazar review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Emanuel Salazar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 16:29 PM
I tried the mole which is chicken with a sauce and it was very delicious. Homemade corn tortillas were very delicious! Tortillas echas a mano! El mole estuvo delicioso. Recomendado.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.